University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Libraries Faculty & USPS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Position Phone Address E-mail
Abulencia Leticia Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-2523 LR 502 Leticia.Abulencia@ucf.edu
Aedo John Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Applications System Analyst/Programmer 3-0456 LR 155E John.Aedo@ucf.edu
Alderman Barbara Reg. Camp/Southern-Cocoa/Palm Bay Librarian 321-433-7997 Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu
Allen Frank R Administration Sr. Associate Director, Administrative Services 3-2892 LR 512 Frank.Allen@ucf.edu
Arthur Michael Acquisitions & Collections Department Head 2-0143 LR 502 Michael.Arthur@ucf.edu
Ayoub Joseph Circulation Sr. LTA 3-2449 LR 241E Yoseph.Ayoub@ucf.edu
Baker Barry Administration Director of Libraries 3-2564 LR 512 Barry.Baker@ucf.edu
Barnes Debbie Administration Facilities Specialist 3-2894 LR 140 Debra.Barnes@ucf.edu
Barratt Andria Circulation Sr. LTA 3-3263 LR 241 Andria.Barratt@ucf.edu
Basco Ven Circulation Interim Department Head 3-2527 LR 241 Buenaventura.Basco@ucf.edu
Beile Penny Administration Assoc. Dir., Info Services & Scholarly Communication 3-5488 LR 321C PBeile@ucf.edu
Beredo Elena Acquisitions & Collections Sr. LTA 3-2521 LR 502 Elena.Beredo@ucf.edu
Bishop Corinne Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian 3-2584 LR 203 Corinne.Bishop@ucf.edu
Bizon Joe Acquisitions & Collections LTA Supervisor 3-3017 LR 502 Joseph.Bizon@ucf.edu
Bolinger Parri Administration Accountant 3-6762 LR 512 Parri.Bolinger@ucf.edu
Bottorff Tim UOF Library at Rosen Department Head 3-8004 RCH 120 Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu
Calabrese Cara Acquisitions & Collections Sr. LTA 3-2658 LR 502 Caramia.Calabrese@ucf.edu
Campbell Deirdre A. Administration HR Sr. LTA 3-2893 LR 512 Deirdre.Campbell@ucf.edu
Candela Tina Acquisitions & Collections LTA Supervisor 3-2031 LR 502 Athena.Candela@ucf.edu
Chan Robin Information Services Government Documents Sr. LTA 3-2048 LR 197 Robin@ucf.edu
Ciullo Bobby Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Web Application Developer Assistant 3-3974 LR 155 Bobby.Ciullo@ucf.edu
Cloutier Martha Circulation LTA Specialist 3-5289 LR 230 Martha.Cloutier@ucf.edu
Colding Linda Research & Information Services Librarian 3-4248 LR 203 Linda.Colding@ucf.edu
Correa Eda Cataloging Librarian 3-6536 LR 502 Eda.Correa@ucf.edu
Crist Alice S. Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-0024 LR 502 Alice.Crist@ucf.edu
Curry Page Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Digital Imaging Technician 3-5026 LR 304A Page.Curry@ucf.edu
Dancel Cynthia Info Services & Scholarly Communication Senior Art Specialist 3-4250 LR 203 Cindy@ucf.edu
Deng Sai Cataloging Metadata Librarian 3-4312 LR 502 Sai.Deng@ucf.edu
DeSalvo Matt Info Tech & Digital Initiatives End User Computing Specialist 3-2021 LR 303A Matthew.DeSalvo@ucf.edu
Dotson Lee Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Digital Services Librarian 3-1236 LR 304 Lee.Dotson@ucf.edu
Dvorecky Anna Cataloging LTA Specialist 3-3191 LR 502 Anna.Dvorecky@ucf.edu
Dwyer Seth Circulation LTA Supervisor 3-0478 LR 242 Seth.Dwyer@ucf.edu
Furlong Michael Reg. Camp/Eastern - Daytona Beach Librarian 386-506-3353 Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu
Gaiser Kelly Acquisitions & Collections Office Assistant 3-1424 LR 502 Kelly.Gaiser@ucf.edu
Garcia David Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Sr. LTA 2-0108 LR 303 David.Garcia@ucf.edu
Gause Rich Research & Information Services Government Documents Librarian 3-2563 LR 198 Rich.Gause@ucf.edu
Girard Janet Administration Sr. Accounting Officer 3-2895 LR 512 Janet.Girard@ucf.edu
Girr Corinne Interlibrary Loan & Doc Delivery Services Sr. LTA 3-2383 LR 222 Corinne.Girr@ucf.edu
Gladding-Swann Mary Lee Circulation Sr. LTA 3-5125 LR 241 Mary.Gladding@ucf.edu
Gotschall Terri Information Literacy & Outreach Office Manager 3-5880 LR 203 Terri.Gotschall@ucf.edu
Hackler Andrew Circulation LTA Supervisor 3-0804 LR 241 Andrew.Hackler@ucf.edu
Hadlock Patrick Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-0717 LR 321 Patrick.Hadlock@ucf.edu
Hall Patricia Research & Information Services Government Documents Sr. LTA 3-2593 LR 196 Patricia.Hall@ucf.edu
Hammond Rebecca Special Collections & Univ Archives Sr. LTA 3-2576 LR 501 Rebecca.Hammond@ucf.edu
Hanie Jon Circulation Sr. LTA 3-3713 LR 241E Jonathan.Hanie@ucf.edu
Hanselmann Rayla Regional Campus/South Lake Clermont Librarian 352-536-2187 Rayla@ucf.edu
Harrison Richard Research & Information Services Librarian 3-4249 LR 203 Richard.Harrison@ucf.edu
Healy David Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-0717 LR 321 David.Healy@ucf.edu
Hoeppner Athena Acquisitions & Collections Electronic Resources Librarian 3-5049 LR 502 Athena@ucf.edu
Hood Yolanda Curriculum Materials Center Department Head 3-2327 ED 194 Yolanda.Hood@ucf.edu
Hovanec Davina T. Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Computer Support Analyst 3-6465 LR 155 Davina.Hovanec@ucf.edu
Humphries Megan Circulation Sr. LTA 3-2113 LR 241 Megan.Humphries@ucf.edu
Jaggernauth Pamela Curriculum Materials Center LTA Supervisor 3-2792 ED 194 Pamela.Jaggernauth@ucf.edu
Jaskowski Selma K. Administration Assistant Director, Info Tech & Digital Initiatives 3-5444 LR 512 SelmaJ@ucf.edu
Jimenez Michael Administration Office Manager 3-4405 LR 512 Michael.Jimenez@ucf.edu
Johnson Jacqui Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-0024 LR 502 jdjohnson@ucf.edu
Kerby Schuyler UOF Library at Rosen Sr. LTA 3-8006 RCH 120 Schuyler.Kerby@ucf.edu
Keyser Aaron Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Systems Administrator 3-4626 LR 155D Aaron.Keyser@ucf.edu
Kibbee Raynette Administration Sr. Admin Assistant 3-3222 LR 512 Raynette.Kibbee@ucf.edu
Kirwan Katie Acquisitions & Collections Sr. LTA 3-1607 LR 502 Kathleen.Kirwan@ucf.edu
Kisby Cynthia Regional Campus Libraries Department Head 3-2890 LR 512 Cynthia.Kisby@ucf.edu
LaMoreaux Jamie Acquisitions & Collections LTA Specialist 2-0191 LR 502 Jamie.LaMoreaux@ucf.edu
Lavoie Joel Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Library IT Manager 3-3685 LR 155A Joel.Lavoie@ucf.edu
Leonova Tatyana Acquisitions & Collections Sr. LTA 3-3066 LR 502 Tatyana.Leonova@ucf.edu
MacDuffee Susan Acquisitions & Collections Sr. LTA 3-0028 LR 502 Susan.Macduffee@ucf.edu
Matos Allison UOF Library at Rosen LTA Supervisor 3-8008 LR 241 Allison.Matos@ucf.edu
Mauk James W. Circulation Sr. LTA 3-4322 LR 230 James.Mauk@ucf.edu
McCall Patti Research & Information Services Librarian 3-1218 LR 203 Patricia.McCall@ucf.edu
McClam Ed Circulation Sr. LTA 3-5492 LR 241 Edmund.McClam@ucf.edu
McGill Justin Curriculum Materials Center Sr. LTA 3-2792 ED 194 justin.Mcgill@ucf.edu
McMahon Caitlin Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Sr. LTA 3-2384 LR 303 Caitlin.McMahon@ucf.edu
Mendelsohn Hal Research & Information Services Librarian 3-3604 LR 203 Hal@ucf.edu
Montgomery Kimberly Cataloging Librarian 3-5081 LR 321 Kimberly.Montgomery@ucf.edu
Montgomery Renee Information Literacy & Outreach Outreach Librarian 3-4658 LR 203 Rcmontgomery@ucf.edu
Moran Carrie Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian 3-2590 LR 203 Carrie.Moran@ucf.edu
Mulvihill Rachel Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian 3-0739 LR 203 Rachel.Mulvihill@ucf.edu
Murphey Missy Research & Information Services Librarian 3-5308 LR 203 Rebecca.Murphey@ucf.edu
Nuhn Peggy Regional Campus
Sanford/Lake Mary
Librarian 407-708-2863 Peggy.Nuhn@ucf.edu
Ogreten Burak Special Collections & Univ Archives Sr. Archivist 3-0482 LR 501 Suphi.Ogreten@ucf.edu
Page Mary Administration Associate Director, Collections & Technical Services 3-2564 LR 502 Mary.Page@ucf.edu
Parulan Reynaldo Cataloging Office Assistant 3-2523 LR 502 Reynaldo.Parulan@ucf.edu
Piascik Jeanne Cataloging Librarian 3-5735 LR 502 Jeanne.Piascik@ucf.edu
Reynolds Joanie Interlibrary Loan & Doc Delivery Services Sr. LTA 3-2267 LR 222 Joan.Reynolds@ucf.edu
Richards Amanda UOF Library at Rosen Sr. LTA 3-8007 RCH 120 Amanda.Richards@ucf.edu
Rivera Yvonne Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-2523 LR 502 Yvonne.Rivera@ucf.edu
Rubin Mary Special Collections & Univ Archives Sr. Archivist 3-5427 LR 501 Mary.Rubin@ucf.edu
Ryan Tim Administration Sr. Clerk 3-5042 LR 140 Timothy.Ryan@ucf.edu
Santiago Jorge Cataloging Sr. LTA 3-0024 LR 502 Jorge.Santiago@ucf.edu
Scharf Meg K. Administration Assoc. Dir., Communications, Assessment, & PR 3-6193 LR 512 Meg@ucf.edu
Semones Meredith Research & Information Services Ask A Librarian Librarian 3-5564 LR 203 Meredith.Semones@ucf.edu
Shrauger Kristine Interlibrary Loan & Doc Delivery Services Department Head 3-5422 LR 221 Kristine.Shrauger@ucf.edu
Spyers-Duran Peter Cataloging Librarian 3-4255 LR 321 Peter.Spyers-Duran@ucf.edu
Sypolt Terrie Research & Information Services Librarian 3-5921 LR 203 Terrie.Sypolt@ucf.edu
Terrill Sue Administration Office Assistant 3-2564 LR 512 Susan.Terrill@ucf.edu
Thomas Gloria Circulation LTA Supervisor 3-3966 LR 241 Gloria.Thomas@ucf.edu
Tiberii Pat Interlibrary Loan & Doc Delivery Services Sr. LTA 3-3065 LR 228 Patricia.Tiberii@ucf.edu
Tierney Barbara Research & Information Services Department Head 3-5464 LR 203A Barbara.Tierney@ucf.edu
Todd Andy Regional Campus/Cocoa Librarian 321-433-7878 Andrew.Todd@ucf.edu
Tong Min Regional Campus/Valencia West Librarian 352-582-1585 Min.Tong@ucf.edu
Tripp Dawn Research & Information Services Sr. LTA 3-2201 LR 203P Dawn.Tripp@ucf.edu
Venecek John Research & Information Services Librarian 3-3098 LR 203 John.Venecek@ucf.edu
Vogt Clare Administration Accountant 3-2487 LR 508 Clare.Vogt@ucf.edu
Walker Tim Info Tech & Digital Initiatives Sr. LTA 3-3717 LR 303 Timothy.Walker@ucf.edu
Zhang Ying Acquisitions & Collections Librarian 3-4253 LR 502 Ying.Zhang@ucf.edu

Last updated November 19, 2014 3:15:16 PM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices