University of Central Florida Libraries
4/24/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

John C. Hitt Library Hours

Hours During Spring Finals
(April 21-29, 2014)
Mon, 21st 7:30 a - 3:00 a
Tu-Th, 22-24 7:00 a - 3:00 a
Fri, 25th 7:00 a - 10:00 p
Sat, 26th 9:00 a - 10:00 p
Sun, 27th 12:00 p - 3:00 a
Mon, 28th 7:00 a - 3:00 a
Tue, 29th 7:00 a - 10:00 p
(Finals End)
more...
Navigation Header

Languages Spoken by UCF Libraries Staff

Language(s) Name Department Extension E-mail
Arabic Ayoub, Joseph
Nordlinger, Stephen (some)
Circulation
Circulation
3-3717 3-5197 jayoub@mail.ucf.edu
snordlin@mail.ucf.edu
American Sign Language Nordlinger, Stephen Circulation 3-5197 snordlin@mail.ucf.edu
Chinese Tong, Min
Zhang, Ying
Regional Campuses/South Lake
Acquisitions & Collections
352-536-2148 3-4253 mtong@mail.ucf.edu
yzhang@mail.ucf.edu
Croatian Miletic-
Vejzovic, Laila
Special Collections 3-2788 lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
French Miletic-Vejzovic, Laila Special Collections 3-2788 lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
German Gottesman, Melinda Reference 3-5308 mgottesm@mail.ucf.edu
Italian Miletic-Vejzovic, Laila Special Collections 3-2788 lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
Latin Miletic-Vejzovia, Laila (read) Special Collections 3-2788 lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
Philipino/Tagalog Basco, Ven Reference 3-5048 bbasco@mail.ucf.edu
Russian Kovalyov, Igor
Miletic-Vejzovic, Laila
CMC
Special Collections
3-2792 3-2788 ikovalyo@mail.ucf.edu
lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
Slovak/Czech Dvorecky, Anna Cataloging 3-2523 advoreck@mail.ucf.edu
Spanish Correa, Eda
Miletic-Vejzovic, Laila (read)
Nordlinger, Stephen
Santiago, Jorge
Cataloging
Special Collections
Circulation
Cataloging
3-6536
3-2788
3-5197
3-2523
ecorrea@mail.ucf.edu
lmiletic@mail.ucf.edu
snordlin@mail.ucf.edu
josantia@mail.ucf.edu
Turkish Kapucu, Aysegul
Ogreten, Burak
Reference
Cataloging
3-1218
3-2523
akapucu@mail.ucf.edu
sogreten@mail.ucf.edu

Last updated August 10, 2011 12:01:38 PM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices