University of Central Florida Libraries
9/19/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

News

Available Channels

View Mode

Other Current Posts

RSS Feeds

 

Main Library Blog

Back to Archived Posts

Intersession hours, John C. Hitt Library

Posted on: Dec 13, 2012 @ 3:43:28 pm

It's very peaceful and quiet in the John C. Hitt Library. Final exams are over. The photo shows the Knowledge Commons at 1.00 p.m., prime time for study and research.

Hours during Semester Break are:

Wednesday, 12/12/12 through Friday 12/14/12 7.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Saturday, 12/15/12 and Sunday, 12/16/12 CLOSED

Monday, 12/17/12 through Friday, 12/21/12 7.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Saturday, 12/22/12 through Tuesday, 1/1/13 CLOSED

Wednesday, 1/2/13 through Friday, 1/4/13 7.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Saturday, 1/5/13 CLOSED

Sunday, 1/6/13 Noon to 8.00 p.m.

Monday, 1/7/13 Resume regular hours, Spring Semester begins!

Happy 2013, Knights!

[ 0 comments ] [
 
]

 

Add your comments

Once submitted, comments will not be visible until approved by a moderator.
 
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices