University of Central Florida Libraries
2/9/2012
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

Database Titles

V

Log-in for off-campus access

Last 4 digits of your PID.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z V

Title Dates Vendor Access
Approximately 3000 design, fashion, and art  images.
  VADS Free
  Value Line Proxy
offers assistance in finding information about careers and experiential learning, an online library for research, advice, company information.
  Vault.com Proxy
Virology and AIDS Abstracts provides access to the literature on every aspect of virology in humans, animals, and plants with topics ranging from replication cycles to oncology to AIDS.
1982-Current ProQuest Proxy
  Gale Proxy
Visual Arts Data Service
  VADS Proxy
Visuals Unlimited is a leading provider of science and healthcare imagery. Their extensive collection covers current medical issues, microscopic imagery, agriculture, geology, and many other scientific topics.
    College of Medicine Only
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices