Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

V

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z V

Title Dates Vendor Access
  Value Line Proxy
offers assistance in finding information about careers and experiential learning, an online library for research, advice, company information.
  Vault.com Proxy
Comprehensive coverage of the world literature on every aspect of virology in humans, animals, and plants is featured, with topics ranging from replication cycles to oncology.
  CSA Proxy
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
  Gale Proxy
Visual Arts Data Service
  VADS Proxy