Use
for Full Text and More.
About Get Full Text.
Audio
Books
Brief Information
Citations or Abstracts
Data
Full Text
Government Resources
Images
Journals
Top-pick
Video
WebpageDatabase Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z
| Title | Dates | Vendor | Access |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, constituting a rich source of primary material on all aspects of American history. See the Libraries' Guide to the U.S. Congressional Serial Set for help and information about using the Serial Set. | Newsbank | Proxy | |
| Gale U.S. History in Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in U.S. History. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Covers all US patents from 1790 onwards. Download or view high-quality images of the actual pages of the patents, including diagrams and structures from 1790 onwards. Patents from 1976 - present are available full text in an HTML text format. | Free | ||
| Articles, books, periodicals and media put on reserve by professors for their classes. | FCLA | Free | |
| FCLA | Free | ||
| Prices, frequency of publication, addresses, phone and fax numbers, e-mail and Web addresses for journals, magazines, newspapers, and other periodicals worldwide. Indicates available formats, intended audience, special features (i.e. reviews, whether a journal is refereed) and indexing/abstracting services coverage. | Bowker | Proxy | |
| ODS covers all types of official United Nations documentation, beginning in 1993. | 1993-Current | UN | Free |
| Over 40,000 treaties treaties and international agreements published by the Secretariat since 1946. Free as of 2008. | 1946-Current | UN | Free |
| Full text of nearly 50 journals and hardcover serials, presenting original research in the social sciences, humanities, education, biological and medical sciences, and physical sciences. | Proxy | ||
| Indexing bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. | EBSCOhost | Proxy |