Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

U

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z U

Title Dates Vendor Access
Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, constituting a rich source of primary material on all aspects of American history. The Serials Set is projected to include documents up through 1980 by 2009.
  Newsbank Proxy
Covers all US patents from 1790 onwards. Download or view high-quality images of the actual pages of the patents, including diagrams and structures from 1790 onwards. Patents from 1976 - present are available full text in an HTML text format.
    Free
Articles, books, periodicals and media put on reserve by professors for their classes.
  FCLA Free
Catalog of the books, media, journals, and other library materials owned by the UCF Libraries.
  FCLA Free
Prices, frequency of publication, addresses, phone and fax numbers, e-mail and Web addresses for journals, magazines, newspapers, and other periodicals worldwide. Indicates available formats, intended audience, special features (i.e. reviews, whether a journal is refereed) and indexing/abstracting services coverage.
  Bowker Proxy
  FirstSearch Proxy
ODS covers all types of official United Nations documentation, beginning in 1993.
1993-Current UN Proxy
Over 40,000 treaties treaties and international agreements published by the Secretariat since 1946. Free as of 2008.
1946-Current UN Free
Full text of nearly 50 journals and hardcover serials, presenting original research in the social sciences, humanities, education, biological and medical sciences, and physical sciences.
    Proxy
Covers such subjects as Anthropology, Economic Development, Economics, Education, Environmental Science, Planning Pedagogy, Planning Practice, Planning Theory, Policy Analysis, Political Science, Public Administration, Regional Geography, Regional Science, Residential and Community Development, Social, Spatial, and Cultural Dynamics, Sociology, Urban and Regional Planning, Urban Culture, Urban Geography, Urban Policy, Urban Politics, and Welfare Economics.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
Indexing of journals in urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, and urban history.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
Specific U.S. export and import information on more than 18,000 commodities.
  DoC Proxy