Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

O

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z O

Title Dates Vendor Access
The database focuses on marine biology and physical oceanography, fisheries, aquaculture, non-living resources, meteorology and geology, plus environmental, technological, and legislative topics.
1981-Current CSA Proxy
The largest dictionary of word descriptions and history of usage.
  OUP Proxy
Official Index to the Times Citations or Abstracts
  FCLA Proxy
Multi-disciplinary source for citations and full text articles.
1982-Current Wilson Proxy
Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts covers every aspect of oncogene research into the molecular basis of malignant transformations.
  CSA Proxy
Onefile
    Proxy
InfoBase is OSA's online repository of both current and past volumes of all its journals and recent proceedings from OSA conferences.
  OSU Proxy
A link to the Orange County Pulbic Library catalog.
    Free
Complete full-text content of local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Classifieds and advertisements are excluded.
1985-Current NewsBank Proxy
Full text of medical and nursing journals, books and Medline.
  OVID Proxy
Full text of Oxford University Press journals covering a variety of disciplines.
  OUP Proxy