Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

K

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z K

Title Dates Vendor Access
Key Business Ratios
Canceled due to budget cuts. Other databases that provide ratios include NetAdvantage and Lexis Nexis Company Dossier. Contact Ask a Librarian for help selecting an alternate source.
  D&B CANCELED
Formerly PrimaryTOM, this periodical database with almost 125 titles, is designed for elementary school students, with easy access to full-text magazines, from publishers such as Cobblestones and Scholastic and Time, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
  Gale Proxy
continues Microform Publications Bulletin: Health, Physical Education and Recreation, Exercise, and Sport Science (1949-2002).
1992-   Free