Use
for Full Text and More.
About Get Full Text.
Audio
Books
Brief Information
Citations or Abstracts
Data
Full Text
Government Resources
Images
Journals
Top-pick
Video
WebpageDatabase Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z
| Title | Dates | Vendor | Access |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fundamental tools for understanding and applying the medical literature and making clinical diagnoses ; includes the Users' Guide to the Medical Literature and The Rational Clinical Examination (access limited to 4 concurrent users). | McGraw-Hill | Proxy | |
| Provides citation data for evaluating and comparing scholarly journals. 2000-2005 data available in the Main Library CD-ROM Collection*. | 2009- | ISI | Proxy |
| Full text of 1000+ core research journals from the year of their inception, many dating back to the early 1900's, JSTOR offers researchers the ability to retrieve high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. | JSTOR | Proxy | |
| Now with over 330 titles, cross searchable with E-Books, this periodical database is designed for students in junior high and middle school with access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more. | Gale | Proxy | |
| The Junior Reference Collection offers easy access to award-winning content from the acclaimed Gale UXL product line. Covering the core curriculum areas, including history, literature, science, social studies, and more, JRC provides a premium selection of reference, primary sources, and multimedia content, including audio and video clips and more than 7,400 photographs. New to the database are popular topic pick lists and an integrated national and state curriculum standards search with content correlated to the standards. For Middle Schools only. | Gale | Proxy |