Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

F

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z F

Title Dates Vendor Access
Drug information and references including Drug Facts and Comparisons®, Drug Interaction Facts™, MedFacts patient information in English and Spanish, Review of Natural Products, A to Z Drug Facts™, Nonprescription Drug Therapy™, Off-Label Drug Facts, and Drug Identifier. Also includes, clinical calculators, warnings, codes and indexes, and medication guides.
  WoltersKluwer Proxy
Indexing of journals in family studies, including marriage, divorce, family and therapy.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
the Federal Register is the official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other presidential documents.
    Free
Index of publications on women, sexuality and gender in the Middle Ages.
    Proxy
It is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 270 publications (and selected coverage of more than 300).
  EBSCO Proxy
an interactive online information system available on the World Wide Web.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Indexes the University of Florida student newspaper from 1984-1991.
  FCLA Free
Identifies publications housed in the Florida Documents Collection at Florida Atlantic University (FAU).
  FCLA Free
Databases purchsed by the State of Florida for public libraries. *Public library ID to access the databases from this page.* Most of the databases are available to the UCF community on the UCF Libraries database pages.
  FEL Free
Welcome to Florida Entomologist, the first long-published, refereed, natural science journal on the Internet.
  FCLA Free
  FCLA Free
Online access to materials broadly representing Florida’s history, culture, arts, literature, sciences and social sciences; these materials include family papers and records, diaries, letters, business records, maps, photographs, and other materials that are unique and important for historical research.
  FCLA Free
Indexing is limited to Northeast Florida regional news.
1986-1997 FCLA Free
OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Educational films viewable online.
  FMG Proxy
Foreign Legal Periodicals Citations or Abstracts
Subscription canceled. Use Worldwide Political Science Abstracts or contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
    CANCELED
  FCLA Free
Indexes multilingual information published in over 4,300 journals covering the humanities, social sciences, and economics.
1984-Current FirstSerach Proxy
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics.
  EBSCOhost Proxy