Use
for Full Text and More.
About Get Full Text.
Audio
Books
Brief Information
Citations or Abstracts
Data
Full Text
Government Resources
Images
Journals
Top-pick
Video
WebpageDatabase Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z
| Title | Dates | Vendor | Access |
|---|---|---|---|
| This database assembles pertinent information from wide-ranging sources, reflecting the multi-disciplinary nature. | 1982-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| Full text of books in management, music, and psychology published by Cambridge University Press. | CUP | Proxy | |
| The Press currently publishes over 250 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. Containing the latest research from a broad sweep of subject areas, Cambridge journals are accessible worldwide in print and online. | CUP | Proxy | |
| A growing online collection of images of works of art from around the world, representing the collections of prominent museums. Similar to, but smaller than ARTstor. | OCLC | Proxy | |
| Citations and abstracts pertaining to all aspects of cancer. A subset of PubMed. | 1975-Current | PubMed | Free |
CARINDEX Caribbean Literature Index Currently unavailable on the internet. | INASP | Proxy | |
| Books, journals, magazines, documents, videos, music, and everything in the UCF Libraries's collection. | FCLA | Free | |
| FCLA | Free | ||
| Proxy | |||
| An international not-for-profit consortium of colleges, universities and libraries. | CRL | Proxy | |
| A unique digital collection of material contributed by partner institutions. | CFM | Free | |
| This database is a comprehensive resource for the ceramics industry, providing international coverage on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics. Sources covered include over 3,000 periodicals, conference proceedings, technical reports, trade journal/newsletter items, patents, books and press releases. | 1975-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| This database brings together studies from many diverse disciplines relating to chemoreception. | 1982-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| The full text of the famous style guide. | Proxy | ||
| Bibliographic resource for information on Mexican-Americans, Chicano and the broader Latino experience. | 1960-Current | FirstSearch | Proxy |
| Children's Core Collection is a selective annotated list of fiction and nonfiction books and magazines for children from preschool through sixth grade. Previous vendor was Wilson. | EBSCO | Proxy | |
| Publication information and MARC records on over 600,000 children's books, and more than 100,000 reviews. | Children's List | Proxy | |
| An international newspaper. As of 2009, it is published weekly, with free online daily. Christian Science Montitor Free Online. Old Interface. | 1988-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| Full text of the premier newspaper for college and university faculty and administrators. | 1989-Current | Chronicle | Proxy |
| Theory and research in international affairs, publishing a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs. | 1991-Current | Columbia University | Proxy |
| Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Indexes nursing, allied health, biomedical, and consumer health journals. | 1982-Current | EBSCO | Proxy |
| This database provides indexing and abstracts from more than 4,000 current serial and non-serial titles, including content from ASCE and ICE. It covers all civil aspects from architecture, structural design and construction engineering to environmental, seismic engineering and forensics. | 1966-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities. | 1975-Current | FirstSearch | Proxy |
| Multi-label database of Classical music recordings for listening and learning. Also includes a one year trial of Jazz Music Library. | ASP | Proxy | |
| Full text articles and protocols focusing on the effects of health care. Also available on OvidSP - EBM Reviews. | EBSCOhost | Proxy | |
| A bibliography of publications which report on methods used in the conduct of controlled trials. It includes journal articles, books and conference proceedings. The database contains studies of methods used in reviews and more general methodological studies which could be relevant to anyone preparing systematic reviews. | EBSCOhost | Proxy | |
| CollegeSource® Online features over 13,624 College Catalogs in complete cover-to-cover, original page format representing 2-year, 4-year, graduate and professional schools. | 1994-Current | Career Guidance Foundation | Proxy |
| Indexes articles from communications publications, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. | EBSCO | Proxy | |
| From marketing professionals to students studying for advanced degrees in linguistic theory, this collection provides current and accurate information from more than 100 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered include: advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and many more. | Gale | Proxy | |
| A comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. | 1884-Current | Ei | Proxy |
| Engineering Index. | 1970-Current | FCLA | Proxy |
| Composites Industry Abstracts focuses on polymers and ceramics reinforced with fibers, honeycombs, whiskers and laminates, centralizing information on composite materials, is a subset of the Engineered Materials Abstracts database. | CSA | Proxy | |
| An inventory of publications in post-secondary composition, rhetoric, technical writing, ESL, and discourse studies. | ComPile | Free | |
| Computer and Information Systems Abstracts provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world. Old Interface. | 1981-Current | Proquest | Proxy |
| Computer-related product introductions, news and reviews accessing today's most influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries. | 1980-Current | Gale | Proxy |
| Citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world. | 1982-Current | CSA | Proxy |
| Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, constituting a rich source of primary material on all aspects of American history. | 1817-1892 | Newsbank | Proxy |
| See ProQuest Congressional. | Proxy | ||
| Full text access to global information on women, including journals, newsletters, research reports from non-profit groups, government and international agencies, and fact sheets. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Provides an online bibliographic database of the world's literature on copper, copper alloys and copper technology since 1965. | 1965-Current | CSA | Proxy |
| This database encompasses all aspects of copper, its alloys and its compounds. From mining and extractive metallurgy, to antimicrobial properties, to use of copper in semiconductors, this database gathers information from academic journals, conferences and trade literature. | 1965-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| This database is a comprehensive index to world literature on corrosion science and engineering, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance and equipment for many industries. | 1980-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| This database provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world. Subject emphasis since 1995 has been in the life sciences, environmental sciences and the aquatic sciences, while older material also covers physics, engineering and materials science. | 1981-Current | Proquest | Proxy |
| Directory of grants and funding for research, scholarship, and related activities. | COS | Free | |
| FCLA | Free | ||
| Combined search for 3 CQ Press resources: CQ Researcher, CQ Weekly, CQ Historic Documents Series. | CQ | Proxy | |
| Research Reports on various "hot" issues ranging from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology. | CQ | Proxy | |
| Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and a range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy and literature to law. | Credo Reference | Proxy | |
| This database abstracts and indexes journals, books, reports, dissertations and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines from around the world. Topics covered include crime trends, crime prevention and deterrence, juvenile delinquency, juvenile justice, police, courts, punishment and sentencing. Older interface. | 1968-Current | Ebscohost | Proxy |
| Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this collection rises to the challenge. Users will have access to 150 journals. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Cover-to-cover access to criminal justice journals plus complete abstracts for over 100+ additional titles. Old Interface. | ProQuest | Proxy | |
| The catalog of newspapers, journals, documents, and other resources in the Center for Research Libraries (CRL) collection. CRL materials are available to UCF researchers through interlibrary loan. | CRL | Proxy | |
| A database that searches all CSA abstracting services covering a wide varitey of scientific fields. | CSA | Proxy | |
| The Culinary Arts collection includes 150 of the major cooking and nutrition magazines. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields. | ASA | Proxy |