University of Central Florida Libraries
10/25/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Physical Therapy

Sections

Icon Key

  • Books Books.
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Full Text Full Text.
  • Top-pick Top-pick.

See also: Health

*Best Resources

Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Indexes nursing, allied health, biomedical, and consumer health journals.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost
MEDLINE - EBSCOhost 1966-Current Citations or Abstracts Full Text

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine with the capability to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost

Other Resources

Top-pick PsycInfo 1887-Current Citations or Abstracts Top-pick

Covers scholarly literature in all aspects of psychology and related fields.

Materials are selected from more than 1,300 journals published in 50 countries and 28 languages.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost
Top-pick PubMed 1966-Current Citations or Abstracts Top-pick

The free version of MEDLINE. ''Note,the link above requires login for off-campus access and provides SFX links. For access with no login use this link: PubMed (no SFX).

Access: Free Vendor: NLM

Online access to the FLEXIBOOK Atlases and Textbooks, the popular series of color atlases and pocket textbooks in anatomy, basic science, clinical science, and radiology.

Access: Proxy Vendor: Thieme

 

Last Updated June 22, 2012

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices