University of Central Florida Libraries
5/23/2012
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

Conference Proceedings

Sections

Icon Key

  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Full Text Full Text.
  • Journals Journals.

*Best Resources

Citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA

OCLC index of papers presented at conferences worldwide; covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre.

Access: Proxy Vendor: FirstSearch

Covers every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre.

Access: Proxy Vendor: FirstSearch

Other Resources

ACS Publications provides searchable access to over 130 years of original research in chemistry, including more than 750,000 articles contained in 3 million plus pages of chemistry findings, dating back to the introduction of the Journal of the American Chemical Society in 1879.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ACS

CSA / ASCE Civil Engineering Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in civil engineering and its complementary fields, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA

Full text access to the technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes most IEEE journals, conference publications, and standards.

Access: Proxy Vendor: IEEE

 

Last Updated February 06, 2012

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices