University of Central Florida Libraries
7/26/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

Regional Campus Libraries

 

How are we doing? Please submit suggestions here.

 

Regional Campus Library Services

UCF Regional Campus Libraries Instruction

Faculty may request a customized library instruction session for individual classes. One-to-one sessions are also available for faculty and students. Here is a list of contacts for regional campus library instruction:

EFSC/UCF Joint Use Library at Cocoa

Andy Todd (Andrew.Todd@ucf.edu)
Barbara Alderman (Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu)
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
(321) 433-7878
(321) 433-7997
Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Cocoa
EFSC/UCF Joint Use Library at Palm Bay
Barbara Alderman (Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu)
250 Community College Parkway
Palm Bay, FL 32909
(321) 433-7997
Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Palm Bay
DSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Daytona
Michael Furlong (Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu)
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 506-3353
Exterior photo of DBCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Daytona Beach
Valencia/UCF Libraries at Osceola
Carrie Moran (Carrie.Moran@ucf.edu)
Valencia College Osceola Campus
1800 Denn John Lane
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
(407) 582-4344
Exterior photo of Valencia/UCF Library at Osceola
Valencia/UCF Libraries at West Orlando
Min Tong (Min.Tong@ucf.edu)
Valencia College West Campus
1800 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 582-1585
Exterior photo of Valencia/UCF Library at West campus
Seminole State College/UCF Joint-Use Library at Sanford/Lake Mary, Altamonte    
Peggy Nuhn (Peggy.Nuhn@ucf.edu)
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
(407) 708-2863
Exterior photo of Joint-Use Library at Sanford/Lake Mary
LSSC/UCF Joint Use Libraries at South Lake and Leesburg
Rayla Hanselmann (rayla@ucf.edu)
1250 N. Hancock Road
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 536-2187
Exterior photo of LSSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at South Lake
CFCC/UCF Joint Use Library at Ocala
Rayla Hanselmann (rayla@ucf.edu)
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
(352) 536-2187
CFCC/UCF Joint Use Library

Last updated June 13, 2014 8:59:59 AM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices