University of Central Florida Libraries
10/21/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Joint-Use Libraries at Cocoa and Palm Bay

Hours of Operation:

EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library-Cocoa & EFSC/UCF Palm Bay Library

 Hours of Operation
   
Fall & Spring Semesters - Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday* 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday* & Sunday Closed
*Note: The Libraries are only open on selected Saturdays; Intercession and Friday hours may vary - See below for details
 
Summer Semester - Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday* 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday* & Sunday Closed
   
Intersession, Holidays and Closures*
 Saturday 7/27/13 *Saturday Hours - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00pm
Friday, 8/9/13   Closed
 Monday 8/12/13 - Friday 8/16/12  *Intersession Hours - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00pm 
 Friday 8/23/12  *Extended Hours - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00pm 
Monday, 9/2/13   Labor Day Holiday - Closed
 Saturday 10/12/13 *Saturday Hours - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00pm
Monday, 11/11/13   Veterans Day Holiday - Closed
 Saturday 11/23/13 *Saturday Hours - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00pm
Wednesday 11/27/13 - Sunday 12/1/13 Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed 
 Monday 12/16/13 - Thursday 12/19/12  Intersession Hours - 8:00 a.m. - 5:00pm 
Friday 12/20/13 - Sunday 1/5/13 Winter Break - Closed 

Addresses/Telephone Numbers:

EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library-Cocoa

1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
 
Reference Desk (321) 433-7662
Andrew Todd (321) 433-7878
Barbara Alderman (321) 433-7997

EFSC/UCF Palm Bay Library

250 Community College Pkwy
Palm Bay, FL 32909
 
Reference Desk (321) 433-5275
Barbara Alderman (321) 433-7997

Last updated UpdateDate() ?>

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices