University of Central Florida Libraries
10/26/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Regional Campus Libraries

 

How are we doing? Please submit suggestions here.

 

Regional Campus Library Services

UCF Regional Campus Libraries

Library services are available on-site and from the library Web pages. Faculty may request a customized library instruction session for individual classes.

Library Staff  
Regional Campus Libraries Administration
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162666
Orlando, FL 32816-2666

 

Cynthia Kisby,
Head, Regional Campus Libraries
Cynthia.Kisby@ucf.edu, (407) 823.2890
Orlando Campus Library
EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Cocoa
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
Andrew Todd, UCF Librarian
Andrew.Todd@ucf.edu, (321) 433.7878

Barbara Alderman, UCF Librarian
Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu, (321) 433.7997

Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Cocoa

EFSC/UCF Joint Use Library at Palm Bay
250 Community College Parkway
Palm Bay, FL 32909

Barbara Alderman, UCF Librarian
Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu,(321) 433.7997
Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Palm Bay
CFCC/UCF Partnership Library at Ocala
3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

(352) 854-2322 x1345

Rayla Hanselmann, UCF Librarian
rayla@ucf.edu (352) 536-2187
CFCC/UCF Library at Ocala
DSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Daytona
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Michael Furlong, UCF Librarian
Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu , (386) 506-3353
Exterior photo of DBCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Daytona Beach
LSSC/UCF Joint Use Library at South Lake
1250 N. Hancock Road
Clermont, FL 34711
Rayla Hanselmann, UCF Librarian
rayla@ucf.edu (352) 536-2187
Exterior photo of LSSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at South Lake
Seminole State College/UCF Joint-Use Library at Sanford/Lake Mary
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
Peggy Nuhn, UCF Librarian
Peggy.Nuhn@ucf.edu, (407) 708-2863
Exterior photo of Joint-Use Library at Sanford/Lake Mary

Valencia/UCF Libraries at Osceola
Valencia College Osceola Campus
1800 Denn John Lane
Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Carrie Moran, UCF Librarian
Carrie.Moran@ucf.edu, (407) 582-4344
Exterior photo of Valencia/UCF Library at Osceola

Valencia/UCF Libraries at West Orlando
Valencia College West Campus
1800 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32811

Min Tong, UCF Librarian
Min.Tong@ucf.edu (407) 582-1585

Last updated June 13, 2014 8:59:59 AM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices