University of Central Florida Libraries 10/8/2008 http://library.ucf.edu/
Pegasus Logo
University Of Central Florida Libraries
Need help? Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan
UCF Home UCF Home UCF Home

Catalog Search

Search

Website Search


Libraries UCF Web
Site Index

Database Titles

A-Z

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Audio- Audio. Books- Books. Brief Information- Brief Information. Citations or Abstracts- Citations or Abstracts. Data- Data. Full Text- Full Text. Government Resources- Government Resources. Images- Images. Journals- Journals. Top-pick- Top-pick. Video- Video. Webpage- Webpage.

Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

2
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Directory of community services and resources.
  211 Free

A
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Articles on business-related disciplines and over 60,000 companies.
  ProQuest Proxy
Indexes social gerontology journals, including the psychology of aging, elder abuse, society and the elderly.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
A multi-disciplinary index covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
1980-Current Gale Proxy
Indexing and full text of articles for array of scholarly and popular topics.
  EBSCO Proxy
Academic Universe Citations or Abstracts Full Text
  LexisNexis Proxy
Full text of all ACM journals and conference proceedings.
  ACM Proxy
This database, centralizes information on advanced plastics, is a subset of the Engineered Materials Abstracts database.
  CSA Proxy
Coverage of basic and applied research in aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences. Canceled due to budget cuts. Access ends December 2008.
  CSA Proxy
African Women Bibliographic Database
    Proxy
Biographies of over 30,000 African-Americans from Chadwyck-Healey’s acclaimed Black Biographical Dictionaries 1790-1950.
  Chadwyck-Healy Proxy
Detailed summaries of more than 90,000 publications about aging and the 50+ population. See also the AgeLine Thesaurus.
1978-Current AARP Proxy
Covers every major agricultural subject, providing accessible agricultural information and serves as the nexus for a national network of state land-grant and U.S. Department of Agriculture field libraries.
1970-Current USDA Free
AGRICOLA is a bibliographic database consisting of literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture.
1970-Current CSA Proxy
Approximately 3000 design, fashion, and art  images.
  VADS Free
Bibliographic data from the worldwide scientific literature as related to AIDS, immunology, virology and cancer genetics.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
This journal separates out all the relevant studies in the literature and organizes them in one source for easy reference.
  CSA Proxy
Focusing on complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care
1990-Current EBSCO Proxy
Indexes over 250 alternative, radical and left periodicals, newspapers and magazines.
1991-Current FirstSearch Proxy
provides comprehensive coverage of the world's technical literature on aluminum, production processes, products, applications, and business developments.
1972-Current CSA Proxy
History of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Old Interface.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
ACS Publications provides searchable access to over 130 years of original research in chemistry, including more than 750,000 articles contained in 3 million plus pages of chemistry findings, dating back to the introduction of the Journal of the American Chemical Society in 1879.
  ACS Proxy
Full text of hundreds of scripts by writers together with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts.
  ASP Proxy
Full text of AIP journals. 
  AIP Proxy
Journals of the American Mathematical Society, devoted to research articles of the highest quality in all areas of pure and applied mathematics.
  AMS Proxy
American Periodicals Index Citations or Abstracts
Canceled due to budget cuts. Consider using American Periodical Series Online. For help contact Ask a Librarian.
    CANCELED
A full text collection of American magazines and journals.
1741-1940 UMI Proxy
Primary source material on many aspects of early American history from 1789 to 1838.
1789-1838 Newsbank Proxy
Index to more than 260 journals with comprehensive coverage of analytical chemistry.
1980-Current RSC Proxy
Papers relevant to animal behavior, with subjects ranging from neurophysiology to behavioral ecology, from genetics to applied ethology, are covered.
  CSA Proxy
Annual Reviews publishes authoritative, analytic reviews in 34 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.
1984-1996 Annual Reviews Proxy
Ant Bibliography Citations or Abstracts
See FORMIS.
  FCLA Free
Indexing of journals in anthropology and related fields.
1957-Current FirstSearch Proxy
Photographs from as early as 1840's and other graphics spanning over 160 years of history. Includes a small selection of recent sound clips.
  AccuWeather Proxy
Covers every area of science, engineering, and technology.
1983-Current Wilson Proxy
APS Online Full Text
See American Periodicals Series Online.
  UMI Proxy
Archival Resources
See ArchiveGrid.
  RLG Proxy
Search through historical documents, personal papers, and family histories held in archives around the world.
  RLG Proxy
Archives Florida in PALMM Webpage
See PALMM.
  FCLA Free
Covers articles and reproductions of art from periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins worldwide.
1929-Current Wilson Proxy
Articles found in the table of contents of more than 13,000 journals covering science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Indexes 1,300 leading arts and humanities journals.
1975-Current ISI Proxy
A digital library of approximately 550,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences for research and pedagogical purposes.
  ARTstor Proxy
CSA / ASCE Civil Engineering Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in civil engineering and its complementary fields, including forensic engineering, management and marketing of engineering services, engineering education, theoretical mechanics and dynamics, and mathematics and computation.
  CSA Proxy
ASFA 1 provides extensive coverage of basic and applied research on aquatic organisms.
  CSA Proxy
Covers health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.
1987-Current CSA Proxy
Supports religious and theological scholarship with citations to journal articles.
1949-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
Covers over 1,000 periodicals in the fields of architecture and related disciplines.
1979-Current CSA Proxy

B
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
overs topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals, the journal provides access to far-reaching clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics.
  CSA Proxy
Berkeley Electronic Press offers a collection of full text journals.
  Berkeley Proxy
Canceled due to budget cuts. Access ends Septermber 2008. Use Humanities Index or contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
1962-Current CSA Proxy
Indexes current literature of art, including books, exhibition catalogs, dissertations.
1996- CSA Proxy
provides bibliographic coverage of ground-breaking research, applications, regulatory developments and new patents across all areas of biotechnology and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical, agricultural, environmental and marine biology.
  CSA Proxy
provides bibliographic coverage of ground-breaking research, applications, regulatory developments and new patents across all areas of biotechnology and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical, agricultural, environmental and marine biology.
  CSA Proxy
Enables users to locate biographical entries contained in more than 1,000 volumes and editions of important current and retrospective biographical reference sources.
  Gale Proxy
Citations to biographies published in books, magazines, and journals.
  Wilson Proxy
Biography Resource Center combines Gale biographies with related full-text articles from magazines and newspapers, thousands images, and links to vetted websites.
  Gale Proxy
Indexes 226 key periodicals in the life sciences and agriculture. Includes current book reviews.
1983-Current   Proxy
Indexing of life science and biomedical research literature.
1980-Current EBSCO Proxy
Database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
A compilation of abstracts and indexes of domestic and international literature in the area of life sciences.
1989-Current CSA Proxy
BioMed Central is an independent publishing house committed to providing immediate open access to peer-reviewed biomedical research.
  OpenAccess Central Free
Full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals, an innovative collaboration between scientific societies, libraries, academe and the private sector.
2000-Current BioOne Proxy
A bibliographic database is an indexed and fully-searchable collection ofover 82 high-impact bioscience research journals from more than 66 publishers, abstracts that link to the fulltext articles available from the BioOne organization.
  CSA Proxy
Provides coverage of research across all areas of biotechnology and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical, agricultural, environmental and marine biology.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
Provides bibliographic coverage of ground-breaking research, applications, regulatory developments and new patents across all areas of biotechnology and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical, agricultural, environmental and marine biology.
  CSA Proxy
Blackwell Synergy
See Synergy.
  Blackwell Proxy
BNA Tax Management Full Text
Canceled due to budget cuts.
  BNA CANCELED
Book reviews from nearly 100 American and Canadian periodicals in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences, as well as library review media. Selected full text.
  Wilson Proxy
Information on all U.S. books in print, Covers scholarly, technical, popular, adult, juvenile, and reprint titles.
  Bowker Proxy
Find test reviews online
    Proxy
A collection of company and industry information, including articles, reports, finacials, and more.
1980-Current Gale Proxy
Business information focusing on facts, figures, events and market information about companies, industries, products and markets.
  Gale Proxy
Index to 345 English language business magazines.
1981-Current Wilson Proxy
Market research and business reports covering consumer goods, energy, finance, healthcare, and technology industries.
  Business Insights Proxy
Citations to articles in business and related fields.
  EBSCO Proxy

C
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Citations and abstracts pertaining to all aspects of cancer. A subset of PubMed.
1975-Current PubMed Free
CARINDEX Caribbean Literature Index
Currently unavailable on the internet.
  INASP Proxy
Books, journals, magazines, documents, videos, music, and everything in the UCF Libraries's collection.
  FCLA Free
Catalog of books and other materials in the collections of of all 11 state-funded universities and colleges in Florida.
  FCLA Free
Information about the law of business and finance.
  CCH Proxy
Federal and state tax laws, rules, regulations, cases and forms.
  CCH Proxy
An international not-for-profit consortium of colleges, universities and libraries.
  CRL Proxy
A unique digital collection of material contributed by partner institutions.
  CFM Free
This is a comprehensive database for the ceramics industry, providing international coverage on the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics.
1975-Current CSA Proxy
Bibliographic resource for information on Mexican-Americans, Chicano and the broader Latino experience.
1960-Current FirstSearch Proxy
Publication information and MARC records on over 600,000 children's books, and more than 100,000 reviews.
  Children's List Proxy
Reviews of significant current books and electronic resources of interest to libraries and higher education. Canceled due to budget cuts. Access ends March 2008.
1988-Current ALA Proxy
The Christian Science Monitor is an international daily newspaper published Monday through Friday.
1990-Current ProQuest Proxy
Full text of the premier newspaper for college and university faculty and administrators.
1989-Current Chronicle Proxy
Theory and research in international affairs, publishing a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
1991-Current Columbia University Proxy
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Indexes 1,175 nursing, allied health, biomedical, and consumer health journals.
1982-Current EBSCO Proxy
Select a program to help you organize citations and generate a bibliography.
  UCF Proxy
indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities.
1975-Current FirstSearch Proxy
collection of selected recordings which may be listened to online.
  ASP Proxy
A bibliography of controlled trials providing an unbiased source of data for systematic reviews.
1955-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
Full text articles and protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare.
1991-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
CollegeSource® Online features over 13,624 College Catalogs in complete cover-to-cover, original page format representing 2-year, 4-year, graduate and professional schools.
1994-Current Career Guidance Foundation Proxy
ComAbstracts Citations or Abstracts
Due to budget cuts the UCF Libraries canceled the ComAbstracts subscription. Consider using Communication & Mass Media Complete or contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
    CANCELED
Indexes articles from communications publications.
  EBSCO Proxy
Covers such subjects as Journalism, Public Opinion, Political Communication, Mass Communication, Interpersonal Communication, Cultural Studies / Intercultural Communication, Television / Film Studies, Media Studies, Business Communication, Organizational / Management Communication, Written Communication, Rhetoric, and Literacy Studies.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
Is a comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines.
1884-Current Ei Proxy
Engineering indexes.
1979-1999 FCLA Proxy
Engineering Index.
2000-Current FCLA Proxy
Composites Industry Abstracts focuses on polymers and ceramics reinforced with fibers, honeycombs, whiskers and laminates, centralizing information on composite materials, is a subset of the Engineered Materials Abstracts database.
  CSA Proxy
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world.
1981-Current CSA Proxy
Computer-related product introductions, news and reviews accessing today's most influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries.
1980-Current Gale Proxy
Conference Board Brief Information
Canceled due to budget cuts. Contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
    CANCELED
Citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives, constituting a rich source of primary material on all aspects of American history.
1817-1892 Newsbank Proxy
Congressional Universe Citations or Abstracts Full Text
  LexisNexis Proxy
Full text access to global information on women, including journals, newsletters, research reports from non-profit groups, government and international agencies, and fact sheets.
  Gale Proxy
Table of contents pages and from more than 13,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Provides an online bibliographic database of the world's literature on copper, copper alloys and copper technology since 1965.
1965-Current CSA Proxy
Corporate Affiliations Online Brief Information
Canceled due to budget cuts. Other databases that provide information on corporate family trees include ReferenceUSA, LexisNexis Company Dossier, and others. For help contact Ask a Librarian.
  Corporate Affiliations CANCELED
International sources of literature are scanned and abstracted in the areas of general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance, and equipment for many industries.
1980-Current CSA Proxy
Directory of grants and funding for research, scholarship, and related activities.
  COS Free
An inter-disciplinary collection of profiles of faculty at 4-year US and Canadian universities.
Current- CSA Proxy
  FCLA Free
Combined search for 3 CQ Press resources: CQ Researcher, CQ Weekly, CQ Historic Documents Series.
  CQ Proxy
Research Reports on various "hot" issues ranging from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology.
  CQ Proxy
Includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and a range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy and literature to law.
  Credo Reference Proxy
Comprehensive coverage of the major journals in criminology and related disciplines, extensive coverage of books and reports from government and non-governmental agencies.
1968-Current CSA Proxy
Cover-to-cover access to criminal justice journals plus complete abstracts for over 100+ additional titles.
  ProQuest Proxy
Full-text a growing number of journals, covering Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Policing, Forensic Psychology, and Family and Domestic Violence.
1982-Current CSA Proxy
A database that searches all CSA abstracting services covering a wide varitey of scientific fields.
  CSA Proxy
a bibliographic index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields.
  ASA Proxy

D
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Abstracts of published systematic reviews on the effects of health care from around the world.
1996-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
Datamonitor Library Service Data
  Datamonitor Proxy
Identifies prevailing wage rates for construction-related occupations in most counties in the United States.
  FedWorld Free
Tagged bookmarks to UCF Library's databases and other selected resources.
  del.icio.us Free
Dictionary of Art Full Text
  Grove Proxy
Biography Resource Center combines Gale biographies with related full-text articles from magazines and newspapers, thousands images, and links to vetted websites.
  Gale Proxy
Digitized letters, journals, reports and other material from and about the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean.
  dLOC Free
Directory of Published Proceedings
Canceled due to budget cuts. Consider using ProceedingsFirst or subject specific indexes. For help contact Ask a Librarian.
    CANCELED
Dissertation Abstracts Citations or Abstracts Full Text
See Dissertations & Theses: Full Text.
  ProQuest Proxy
Indexing and full text of to U.S. dissertations and thesis.
  ProQuest Proxy
  FirstSearch Proxy
DNB: Dictionary of National Biography
Canceled due to budget cuts. Print volumes 1 - 60 are availible in Main Library, Orlando, Reference DA28 .O95 2004. Other databases that provide biographical information include Biography Resource Center and Biography & Genealogy Master Index. Contact Ask a Librarian for help.
    CANCELED

E
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Early American Periodicals Citations or Abstracts
Cancelled due to Budget Cuts. Consider using American Periodical Series Online or contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
  Computer Indexed Systems Proxy
Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital facsimile page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700.
  ProQuest Proxy
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts provides comprehensive, authoritative coverage of earthquake engineering and earthquake hazard mitigation.
  CSA Proxy
Combinded searching of these databases:

  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
  • Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
  • Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)

Previously on Ovid and included ACP Journal Club. ACP Journal Club is available in 'Academic Search Premier'.

1991-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
Full text records from the Encyclopedia of Animals describing the nature and habitat of familiar animals.
  EBSCO Proxy
EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is a gateway to thousands of e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site.
  EBSCO Proxy
EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is your gateway to thousands of e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site.
  EBSCO Proxy
Provides full text for over 1,250 journals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more.
  First Search Proxy
Current ecology research across a wide range of disciplines, reflecting recent advances in light of growing evidence regarding global environmental change and destruction.
  CSA Proxy
Citations and abstracts to articles from more than 400 economics journals, covering , capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory.
1969-Current EBSCO Proxy
Encompasses all areas of concern to today's educators, including administration, teaching methods, and curriculum.
1983-Current Wilson Proxy
Full text of 19 journals,Subject coverage includes: Adult and Continuing Education, Assessment, Multilingual Education, Content Areas, Curriculum, Early Childhood Education, Educational Administration, Educational Policy, Educational Psychology, Elementary and Primary Education, Family and Community, High School and Secondary Education, Higher Education, International Education, Leadership, Measurement and Testing, Middle School Education, Multicultural Education and Diversity, Philosophy of Education, Professional Development, Research Methods and Evaluation, School Counseling, School Finance and Budgeting, School Funding, School Health, School Law, School Reform, Special Education and Gifted Education, Standards, Teaching and Instruction, Teaching Methods, Technology, Theory of Education, and Vocational Education.
1968-Current CSA Proxy
Abstracts selected for their relevance to international educational research, educational technology, multicultural education, higher education, organisation and management, sociology of education, special needs and technical education and training.
1995-Current T&F Proxy
this resource provides detailed abstracts of all of those statements, also indexing them for easy reference.
  CSA Proxy
Contain essays, syllabi, bibliographies, and other resources for teaching the multiple literatures of the United States. By Georgetown University.
    Free
Contains all the online electronic books cataloged by OCLC member libraries.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Electronics and Communications Abstracts tracks every relevant source of information necessary to keep abreast of this complex, highly competitive discipline.
1981-Current CSA Proxy
Elsevier Science Direct Full Text
1997-Current Science Direct Proxy
the largest and most current Clinical Knowledge Base available to physicians and other healthcare professionals.
  eMedicine Proxy
Emerald Management Xtra provides access to 175 full text journals and reviews from the top 300 management journals.
  MCB U Press Proxy
Select a program to help you organize citations and generate a bibliography.
  ISI Proxy
This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science.
  CSA Proxy
The growing importance of polymers, ceramics, and composites in a variety of structural and other advanced applications requires the in-depth coverage provided by Engineered Materials Abstracts.
  CSA Proxy
Ceramics Subfile captures complete worldwide information about ceramics -- increasingly becoming the material of choice for high temperature applications, erosive environments, biomedical applications, and other areas where their hardness and corrosion resistance are needed.
  CSA Proxy
Engineering Index
  Ei Proxy
English Literary Periodicals, Index Citations or Abstracts
Canceled due to budget cuts. Contact Ask a Librarian for assistance.
    CANCELED
Information about materials printed in England and its dependencies.
1473-1800   Free
From the most ancient fossilized forms to newly-discovered species, Entomology Abstracts gathers and summarizes all the latest information on millions of insects and insect-like species, for truly global coverage of the field.
  CSA Proxy
Environmental Engineering Abstracts covers the world literature pertaining to technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production.
  CSA Proxy
Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 6000+ serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
  CSA Proxy
Ergonomics Abstracts is a focused, comprehensive, and international abstracting service, spanning the world of ergonomics and human factors.
1985-Current T&F Proxy
ERIC is available from several database vendors. UCF students are advised to use ERIC in EBSCOhost, which provides many links to full text and allows users to search multiple education databases simultaneously. Users who are not UCF students are advised to use ERIC from DOE because no login is required.
1966-Current CSA Proxy
ERIC is most complete index to articles and reports on educational topics.
1966-Current EBSCO Proxy
Essay and General Literature Index is a bibliographic database that cites essays and articles contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain, and Canada.
1985-Current Wilson Proxy
Full-text essays and discursive writing based on books published in the 20th century.
  Roth Proxy
Ethnic NewsWatch is an interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
  ProQuest Proxy
Databases formerly published by RLG on the Eureka interface. Now available from OCLC FirstSearch.
  FirstSerach Proxy
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800 consists of more than 37,000 books, pamphlets and broadsides.
1639-1800 Newsbank Proxy
The collection includes scientific and technical reports, natural history writings, educational and interpretive materials, datasets, maps, photos, and a directory of other Internet sites relating to the greater Everglades.
  FCLA Free
database of medical journals from Wolters Kluwer via Ovid interface.
1991-Current OVID Proxy
Expanded Academic ASAP offers balanced coverage on a wide-range of topics including social sciences, humanities, education, science and technology.
1980-Current Gale Proxy
Atypon Link provides access to full text content from over 30 prodigious scholarly publishers.
    Proxy

F
Database Titles: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Dates Vendor Access
Indexing of journals in family studies, including marriage, divorce, family and therapy.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
the Federal Register is the official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other presidential documents.
    Free
Index of publications on women, sexuality and gender in the Middle Ages.
    Proxy
It is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 270 publications (and selected coverage of more than 300).
  EBSCO Proxy
an interactive online information system available on the World Wide Web.
  FirstSearch Proxy
Indexes the University of Florida student newspaper from 1984-1991.
  FCLA Free
Identifies publications housed in the Florida Documents Collection at Florida Atlantic University (FAU).
  FCLA Free
Welcome to Florida Entomologist, the first long-published, refereed, natural science journal on the Internet.
  FCLA Free