University of Central Florida Libraries
8/28/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Database Titles

V

Sign On Sign on with your NID and NID password for off-campus access to online journals and databases.
Problem loging in? Try the NID Password Reset. See the Off Campus Access page for help and more options.
You must be a current student or employee.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z V

Title Dates Vendor Access
Approximately 3000 design, fashion, and art images.
Users must register to search and view images.
  VADS Free
Company and industry reports and financial data.
Current- Value Line Proxy
Vault.com offers assistance in finding information about careers and experiential learning, an online library for research, advice, and company information.
  Vault.com Proxy
The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy is a collection of the latest in research and best practice methods in the fields of counseling, mental health, and psychology.
  Alexander Street Press Proxy
Virology and AIDS Abstracts provides access to the literature on every aspect of virology in humans, animals, and plants with topics ranging from replication cycles to oncology to AIDS.
1982-Current ProQuest Proxy
  Gale Proxy
Science and healthcare imagery covering current medical issues, microscopic imagery, agriculture, geology, and many other scientific topics. Low resolution, watermarked images available for download to users who register for a free account.
College of Medicine faculty, students and staff contact the Health Sciences Library for a login email address and password for access to high resolution images.
    Free
Finding the right career can be a daunting and high stakes task: finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career are all topics covered by this collection, providing current and applicable content for all vocational milestones.
  Gale Proxy
The Vogue Archive contains the full run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names.
1892-Current Proquest Proxy
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices