University of Central Florida Libraries
10/24/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Database Titles

T

Sign On Sign on with your NID and NID password for off-campus access to online journals and databases.
Problem loging in? Try the NID Password Reset. See the Off Campus Access page for help and more options.
You must be a current student or employee.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z T

Title Dates Vendor Access
is a one-stop site hosting journals, eBooks, abstract databases and reference works published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare.
  T&F Proxy
Indexing and abstracts for 280 peer-reviewed journals, covering:
Assessment Best Practices; Continuing Education; Current Pedagogical Research; Curriculum Development; Elementary and Higher Education; Instructional Media; Language Arts; Literacy Standards; School Administration; and Science & Mathematics Teacher Education.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries, identify scholarships that meet financial needs, take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.
  Gale Proxy
This visual dictionary consists of over 20,000 terms with contextual definitions & over 6,000 images.
  Merriam-Webster Free
Theatre In Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all, representing hundreds of leading playwrights, actors and directors.
  Alexander Street Press Proxy
Full text medical journals.
  Thieme Proxy
Online access to the FLEXIBOOK Atlases and Textbooks, the popular series of color atlases and pocket textbooks in anatomy, basic science, clinical science, and radiology.
  Thieme Proxy
Times, Official Index Citations or Abstracts
  FCLA Proxy
This database is specifically focused to meet the needs of toxicologists. The database covers issues from social poisons and substance abuse to natural toxins, from legislation and recommended standards to environmental issues.
1981-Current ProQuest Proxy
This database, produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine, provides bibliographic citations and abstracts from the core journal literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants and mutagens and teratogens.
1999-Current ProQuest Proxy
A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals and related areas.
  NIH Free
Provides prescribing recommendations featuring drug treatment of major indications, recommendations for first-choice and alternative drugs, and comparative assessment of drug effectiveness, safety and cost.
  The Medical Letter Proxy
Provides in-depth introductions to the lives and works of writers, the history and influence of literary movements, and the development of literary genres.
  Gale Proxy
Twentieth Century North American Drama contains over 1,500 plays together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, playbills, photographs and more.
  Alexander Street Press Proxy
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices