Use
for Full Text and More.
About Get Full Text.
Audio
Books
Brief Information
Citations or Abstracts
Data
Full Text
Government Resources
Images
Journals
Top-pick
Video
WebpageDatabase Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z
| Title | Dates | Vendor | Access |
|---|---|---|---|
S&P NetAdvantage ![]() See NetAdvantage. | S&P | Proxy | |
| Sabin features American and European views of the colonization of the Americas, the American Revolution, the days of the early Republic and Jacksonian period, the antebellum period, Civil War, era of Reconstruction and post-Reconstruction, the settlement of the West and the onset of the Gilded Age. Through published pamphlets, tracts, memoirs, congressional legislation, correspondence, broadsides, biographies, histories, fiction and poetry, eulogies, sermons and innumerable other genres. | 1500-1926 | Gale | Proxy |
| This database provides comprehensive, timely information across the fields of public health, safety, and industrial hygiene, cited studies are geared to help researchers identify, evaluate, and eliminate or control risks and hazards from environmental and occupational situations. | 1981-Current | CSA | Proxy |
| Use Sage Premier. Full text SAGE journals in the following areas: Communication Studies, Criminology, Eduction, Health Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, and Urban Studies & Planning. | Sage | Proxy | |
| Full text of over 470 Sage journals. | Sage | Proxy | |
| Part of the Testing & Education Reference Center by Petersons. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Statistics, market research, and publications on sports business, sales, and participation. | Current- | SBR | Proxy |
| Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. | 1965-Current | ISI | Proxy |
| Index and selected full text of science and technology conference papers from societies and national labs. The subject focus is physical sciences and technology of interest to the Department of Energy. | DOE | Free | |
| Full text scientific, technical and medical research journals, eBooks, Reference works, handbooks and book series published by Elsevier. | 1997-Current | Science Direct | Proxy |
| Indexing of journal literature and patents in chemistry, biochemistry, chemical engineering and related sciences. First time users must Register for Scifinder Scholar Web access. For more information, including links to the SciFinder Web Client, | 1907-Current | CAS | Proxy |
| The SCImago Journal & Country Rank is a portal that includes the journals and country scientific indicators developed from the information contained in the Scopus® database (Elsevier B.V.). | 1999-Current | SCImago | Free |
| Catalog of art auction and rare book catalogs. | 1680-Current | FirstSerach | Proxy |
| Indexing and selected full text of more than one million documents from scholarly journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and other special publications from prestigious scientific societies and technical publishers. | 1893-Current | AIP | Proxy |
| This is an invaluable source for those seeking short fiction by a favorite author, a body of work by a specific literary figure or a particular genre of short stories. It contains more than 140,000 short stories from some 350 periodicals and collections of short stories. It cites short stories published over 150 years, from the 1830s to the 1980s the content of which comes from the acclaimed Short Story Index back to its beginning in 1915. Previous vendor was Wilson. | 1915-1983 | EBSCO | Proxy |
| Mapping application that enables users to develop interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing data variables. Create a SimplyMap account if you wish to save your work access other user account features, or click "Create Temporary Account" to use the service without registering. Includes access to: access to several data sets:
| GeographicResearch | Proxy | |
| Sample business plans, how-to guides, articles, and websites about starting a business. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Interactive demographic maps, historical census data for the United States from 1790 to present. 'Allows 3 concurrent users form UCF at a time.' | 1790- | OUP | Proxy |
| The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. | ISI | Proxy | |
| Covers hundreds of core periodicals in the fields of anthropology, economics, geography, law and criminology, political science, social work, sociology, and international relations. Previous vendor was Wilson. | 1984-Current | EBSCO | Proxy |
| This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews. Old Interface. | 1979-Current | Proquest | Proxy |
| Covers the literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences, with abstracts of journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Old Interface. | 1952-Current | Proquest | Proxy |
| This database is a comprehensive index to world literature on all aspects of theory, production and application of solid state materials and devices - as well as the new high- and low-temperature superconductivity technology. Old Interface. | 1981-Current | Proquest | Proxy |
| Biographies of authors and discussion of their important works. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Digital collections of significant documents of the time--personal narratives, monographs, regimental histories, collected essays, sermons, songs, legal tracts, and political speeches | Gale | Proxy | |
| Full text of speeches with references and citations. To search SpeeachFinder, Search in and set the Type of Work to Speech. | Gale | Proxy | |
| Full text of technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1990 to the present. | 1990- | SPIE | Proxy |
| SPORTDiscus offers comprehensive, bibliographic database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, training, disabled persons, drugs, health, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, rehabilitation, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport & exercise psychology, occupational health & therapy, public health and more. | 1975-Current | EBSCO | Proxy |
Sports Business Research Network ![]() See SBRnet: Sports Business Research Network. | SBR | Proxy | |
| Full text of Springer Book Series, including Lecture Notes. | 1997- | Springer | Proxy |
| The largest collection of science, technology, and medicine ebooks, containing over 20,000 eBooks from 2005 on, and over 1000 book series from 1997-on. | 2005- | Springer | Proxy |
| Full text of Springer's scholarly journals, covering a variety of disciplines including Architecture and Design, Behavioral Science, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy, and Professional Computing and Web Design. | Springer | Proxy | |
| Reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences. | Springer | Proxy | |
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage ![]() See NetAdvantage. | S&P | Proxy | |
Statistical Universe ![]() | LexisNexis | Proxy | |
| Full-text short stories plus explanations, biographies, pictures and more. Part of [/Web/purl.asp?pid=112 LitFinder} | Roth | Proxy | |
| Now with over 1100 titles, cross searchable with E-Books, this periodical database is designed for high-school students with access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers, podcasts, and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more. | Gale | Proxy | |
| This database explores all aspects of sustainable development, human population and demography topics, as well as societal issues involving natural resource management. | 1995-Current | ProQuest | Proxy |
| 50 to 100 page electronic books that synthesize important research or development on topics related to engineering and computer science. | Morgan & Claypool | Proxy |