University of Central Florida Libraries
7/30/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

Database Titles

R

Log-in for off-campus access

New! Login using your NID.

OR


Last 4 digits of your UCFID.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z R

Title Dates Vendor Access
Business information focusing on facts, figures, events and market information about companies, industries, products and markets.
  Gale Proxy
1890-1982 EBSCOhost Proxy
includes indexing of over 450 periodicals as far back as 1983 and searchable full text of articles from over 250 journals as far back as 1994. Previous vendor was Wilson.
1983-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
Documents the history of the Everglades and the south Florida environment from 1884-1934. The digitized items represent a rich diversity of unique or rare materials.
  FEL Free
Indexes of more than 40,000 electronic and print reference works.
  Paratext Proxy
A web-based tool to organize citations and generate bibliographies in MLA, APA, Chicago, or other formats.. See our RefWorks Guide for more information.
  ProQuest Proxy
News from more than 80 business journals, newspapers and newswires in the United States.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
Users of this collection can research different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives.
1980-current Gale Proxy
One of the largest bibliographic and full text databases dedicated to Economics.
    Free
A searchable listing of library items placed on reserve by professors.
  FCLA Free
State and Federal tax law information.
  RIA Proxy
RILM (Repertoire International de Littrature Musicale) a comprehensive, ongoing guide to publications on music from all over the world. It contains records in over 100 languages.
  EBSCOhost Proxy
The Ringling Collection is comprised of cabinet cards, postcards and photographs of American and British actors and actresses.
  FEL Free
The Ringling Museum Circus Herald Collection is comprised of over 1200 digital objects. The heralds are full-text searchable, collectively or individually, and browsable by circus show title, as listed on the collection website.
  FEL Free
Risk Abstracts encompasses risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on assessment and management of risk.
1990-Current ProQuest Proxy
See ArchiveGrid .
  RLG Proxy
Combined catalogs of RLIN libraries. Records have been incorporated into WorldCat. See WorldCat.
    Proxy
Rollins College in Winter Park.
    Free
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices