University of Central Florida Libraries
9/21/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Database Titles

J

Sign On Sign on with your NID and NID password for off-campus access to online journals and databases.
Problem loging in? Try the NID Password Reset. See the Off Campus Access page for help and more options.
You must be a current student or employee.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z J

Title Dates Vendor Access
Fundamental tools for understanding and applying the medical literature and making clinical diagnoses ; includes the Users' Guide to the Medical Literature and The Rational Clinical Examination (access limited to 4 concurrent users).
  McGraw-Hill Proxy
Provides citation data for evaluating and comparing scholarly journals. 2000-2005 data available in the Main Library CD-ROM Collection*.
2009- ISI Proxy
Free online repository, providing access to thousands of learning and teaching resources.
    Free
Full text of 1000+ core research journals from the year of their inception, many dating back to the early 1900's, JSTOR offers high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated.
  JSTOR Proxy
This periodical database is designed for students in junior high and middle school with access to a variety of indexed and full-text magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, science, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
  Gale/FEL Proxy
The Junior Reference Collection covers the core curriculum areas: history, literature, science, social studies, and more. JRC provides a premium selection of reference, primary sources, and multimedia content, including audio and video clips and more than 7,400 photographs. For Middle Schools only.
  Gale/FEL Proxy
QR Code URL for Mobile Devices