Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

I

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z I

Title Dates Vendor Access
A collection of Industry Market Research.
  Ibis Proxy
delivering full text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
  IEEE Proxy
IHS is the industries most comprehensive source of hardcopy technical industry standards and government and military standards and a variety of highly acclaimed reference books, manuals, and comprehensive guides.
  HIS Free
IHS maintains the world's largest collection of technical standards, codes, and regulations from your most trusted publishers and standards developing organizations.
  IHS Proxy
A collection of medical images.
  Images.MD Proxy
An Index to letters, Diaries, Oral Histories and Personal Narratives, in-depth index of close to 4,000 collections of personal narratives in English from around the world.
  ASP Proxy
Independent Florida Alligator
  FCLA Free
Indexes 42 art journals published in the US during the 19th century.
  FirstSerach Proxy
Index to American Periodicals
Canceled due to budget cuts. Consider using American Periodicals Series Online. For help contact Ask a Librarian.
    CANCELED
Describes the national laws, decrees, and regulations of Spanish-speaking nations.
1976-1997   Free
Indexing and selected full text of English language legal journals.
1981-Current Wilson Proxy
Short index entries from the 296 printed volumes of the Official Index to the London Times which covers the years 1906-1980 inclusive.
1906-1980 FCLA Proxy
Significant findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries are assembled in this journal,an indispensable resource for research laboratories and academic libraries.
  CSA Proxy
this full-text electronic reference tool provides indexing, images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines -- not just translations.
1994-Current Gale Proxy
Search multiple Gale Databases.
  Gale Proxy
The most comprehensive collection of over 31,000 publications including more than 11,000 available online.
  Ingenta Proxy
Indexes scientific and technical literature, especially physics.
2000-Current FCLA Proxy
Covers scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology.
1969-1999 FCLA Proxy
Covers scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology.
2000-Current FCLA Proxy
Full text of IOP electronic journals, providing publications through which leading-edge scientific research is distributed worldwide.
  IoP Proxy
IAOR Online is the only source for full bibliographic and abstract information in operations research and management science - sourced from over 180 of the world's leading journals.
  Palgrave Proxy
Indexing and selected full text of theatre and dance journals.
  EBSCO Proxy
Premier encyclopedia for behavioral and social sciences.
  Elsevier Proxy
IPIP Website is intended to provide rapid access to measures of individual differences, all in the public domain, to be developed conjointly among scientists worldwide.
  ORI Free
Search this database to find investment, company and industry reports from over 500 brokers in North America, Europe, Asia/Pacific, Latin America, Africa and the Middle East.
1996-Current Gale Proxy
Transliterations and literal translations of songs, arias, and poetry, as a selection of sound recordings in Latin, French, German, and Italian.
    Proxy
Search the IRIS Database for funding opportunities in every field from agriculture to zoology
  UIUC Proxy
top high-impact journals with powerful tools such as cited reference searching and Author Finder, 256 categories thoroughly cover the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
  ISI Proxy
A collection of electronic resources relevant to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700).
1943-Current Iter Proxy