Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/21/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Database Titles

D

Log-in for off-campus access

Default is the last 4 digits
of your PID. PID Help.

EZProxy Login Help.
Note to returning students: Your password may be the last four digits of your SSN.

Icon Key

  • Audio Audio
  • Books Books
  • Brief Information Brief Information
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts
  • Data Data
  • Full Text Full Text
  • Government Resources Government Resources
  • Images Images
  • Journals Journals
  • Top-pick Top-pick
  • Video Video
  • Webpage Webpage

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z

Database Titles: Numbers A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z A-L M-Z D

Title Dates Vendor Access
Abstracts of published systematic reviews on the effects of health care from around the world.
1996-Current EBSCOhost Proxy
    Proxy
Identifies prevailing wage rates for construction-related occupations in most counties in the United States.
  FedWorld Free
Tagged bookmarks to UCF Library's databases and other selected resources.
  del.icio.us Free
Dictionary of Art Full Text
  Grove Proxy
Biography Resource Center combines Gale biographies with related full-text articles from magazines and newspapers, thousands images, and links to vetted websites.
  Gale Proxy
Biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures.
  Gale Proxy
Digitized letters, journals, reports and other material from and about the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean.
  dLOC Free
Directory of Published Proceedings
Canceled due to budget cuts. Consider using ProceedingsFirst or subject specific indexes. For help contact Ask a Librarian.
    CANCELED
Dissertation Abstracts Citations or Abstracts Full Text
See Dissertations & Theses: Full Text.
  ProQuest Proxy
Indexing and full text of to U.S. dissertations and thesis.
  ProQuest Proxy
  FirstSearch Proxy
DNB: Dictionary of National Biography
Canceled due to budget cuts. Print volumes 1 - 60 are availible in Main Library, Orlando, Reference DA28 .O95 2004. Other databases that provide biographical information include Biography Resource Center and Biography & Genealogy Master Index. Contact Ask a Librarian for help.
    CANCELED
Provides evidence based clinical information on more than 3,000 topics for use at the point-of-care ; includes ICD-9 Codes and levels of evidence
  EBSCOhost Proxy