Theory and research in international affairs, publishing a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward.
PAIS International database from CSA contains references to more than 553,300 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more.
CSA Worldwide Political Science Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy.
Indexes over 250 alternative, radical and left periodicals, newspapers and magazines. With over 344,000 records, the API is considered the most comprehensive and up-to-date guide to alternative sources of information available.
The ACD covers international, internal, and terrorist conflicts, providing a comprehensive and historical background for each conflict, weekly timelines, statistics, data and reports back to 1997. Users can generate reports and download data as well as browse year-by-year analyses and fact sheets. 4 users may access the database at a time.
See ProQuest Congressional.
Ethnic NewsWatch is an interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
Reports giving political and economic risk analysis.
The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary citation index to the journal literature of the social sciences. Part of Web of Science.
Last Updated August 08, 2013