Library Print Header Include
University of Central Florida Libraries
11/23/2009
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now
Ask a Librarian Articles & Databases Online Journals Off-campus Access Interlibrary Loan

Microbiology

Sections

Icon Key

  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Journals Journals.

See also: Biology

E-Books

This journal separates out all the relevant studies in the literature and organizes them in one source for easy reference.

coverage includes reproduction, growth, life cycles, biochemistry, genetics, and infection and immunity in man, other animals, and plants.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA

overs topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals, the journal provides access to far-reaching clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA

Significant findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries are assembled in this journal,an indispensable resource for research laboratories and academic libraries.

Access: Proxy Vendor: CSA

Other Resources

Biological Abstracts 1969-Current Citations or Abstracts

Indexing of life science and biomedical research literature.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCO
BioOne 2000-Current Citations or Abstracts

Full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals, an innovative collaboration between scientific societies, libraries, academe and the private sector.

Access: Proxy Vendor: BioOne

 

Last Updated November 09, 2009