University of Central Florida Libraries
11/20/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Health Services Administration

Sections

Icon Key

  • Books Books.
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Full Text Full Text.
  • Journals Journals.
  • Top-pick Top-pick.

*Best Resources

Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Indexes nursing, allied health, biomedical, and consumer health journals.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost
MEDLINE - EBSCOhost 1966-Current Citations or Abstracts Full Text

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine with the capability to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost

Other Resources

Top-pick ABI/INFORM Archive 1905-1985 Citations or Abstracts Full Text Journals Top-pick

Articles on business-related disciplines and over 60,000 companies.

Covers advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, and computers. Includes business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, company histories and new product development.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest
Top-pick ABI/INFORM Complete 1971-Current Full Text Journals Top-pick

Business, Management and trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business news.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

Citations to articles in business and related fields.

Covers management, economics, finance, banking, investment, and related fields. Full text included for nearly 260 journals.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost

the U.S. Federal Government's principal vital and health statistics agency

Access: Free Vendor: NCHS

Online access to the FLEXIBOOK Atlases and Textbooks, the popular series of color atlases and pocket textbooks in anatomy, basic science, clinical science, and radiology.

Access: Proxy Vendor: Thieme

 

Last Updated October 09, 2013

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices