Books.
Citations or Abstracts.
Full Text.
Journals.
Webpage.A comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines.
Full text access to the technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes most IEEE journals, conference publications, and standards.
The database contains over 11 million records from scientific and technical journals and conference proceedings covering electrical engineering, electronics, physics, control engineering, information technology, communications, computers, computing, and manufacturing and production engineering. Simultaneously earches Compendex by default.
Also Known as: Physics Abstracts , Computer and Control Abstracts , Electrical and Electronics Abstracts.
E-Access contains full-text articles and chapters regarding research, trends, technologies, and challenges in the fields of information science, technology and management.
Full text of all ACM journals and conference proceedings.
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications around the world.
Computer-related product introductions, news and reviews accessing today's most influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries.
These abstracts cover Circuits, photonics, telecommunications equipment and instrumentation, power systems, electrical engineering - journal articles.
Ergonomics Abstracts is a focused, comprehensive, and international abstracting service, spanning the world of ergonomics and human factors.
This database is a comprehensive index to world literature on all aspects of theory, production and application of solid state materials and devices - as well as the new high- and low-temperature superconductivity technology.
50 to 100 page electronic books that synthesize important research or development on topics related to engineering and computer science.
Citation Indexes for finding articles that cite a given author or citation.
Last Updated December 20, 2012