University of Central Florida Libraries
9/17/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Dissertations & Theses

Sections

Icon Key

  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Full Text Full Text.

This is a list of some of the basic databases to find resources for your subject. For a more extensive guide to doing research with Dissertations please see the Dissertations & Theses Research Guide

*Best Resources

Indexing and full text of selected UCF Dissertations and Theses. See also, the UCF Library Catalog for a more complete inventory.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

See Dissertations & Theses: Full Text.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

Indexing and full text of to U.S. dissertations and thesis. Search by author, title, school, year, and discipline. Full text available for most dissertations granted from 1997 forward. From 1980 forward, citations include a 350-word abstract. Citations for master's theses from 1988 forward include 150-word abstracts.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day.

Access: Proxy Vendor: ProQuest

 

Last Updated November 26, 2013

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices