University of Central Florida Libraries
7/28/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

Libraries and Book Catalogs

Sections

Icon Key

  • Books Books.
  • Brief Information Brief Information.
  • Citations or Abstracts Citations or Abstracts.
  • Full Text Full Text.
  • Top-pick Top-pick.
  • Webpage Webpage.

*Best Resources

Books, journals, magazines, documents, videos, music, and everything in the UCF Libraries's collection.

Access: Free Vendor: FCLA

Catalog of books and other materials in the collections of of all 11 state-funded universities and colleges in Florida. For individual catalogs, use these links:
FAMU | FAU | FGCU | FIU | FSU | NCF | UCF | UF | UNF | USF | UWF

Access: Free Vendor: FCLA

Catalog of library collections from the U.S. and around the world.

The world's most comprehensive bibliography, with 36 million records for books and material in 370 languages and covering information from 4,000 years of knowledge.

Access: Proxy Vendor: FirstSearch

Libraries Near UCF

A collection of over 5,000 volumes and over 500 videotapes. Related subjects include Antisemitism and racism, Jewish - Christian relations, Jewish history and more.

Access: Free

Library catalog for all of Florida's state-funded community colleges, including BCC, DBCC,SCC and dozens of others.

Access: Free Vendor: CCLA

A link to the Orange County Pulbic Library catalog.

Access: Free

Rollins College in Winter Park.

Access: Free

Library catalog of Stetson University's duPont-Ball Library in DeLand, FL.

Access: Free

Other Resources

A collection of over 55,000 books in full text, including both current and classic works.

Access: Proxy Vendor: EBSCOhost

Catalog of the collection held by the Library of Congress in Washington D.C.

Access: Free Vendor: Library of Congress

A directory of public libraries in the United States.

Access: Free

 

Last Updated February 04, 2014

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices