Simple Databases
List
1175 Databases
The purl link is our preferred method of connecting to the resource.
It includes EZProxy and will remain the same, even if the resource changes it's URL. The title
link on the other hand, represents the direct link to the resource. It bypasses our proxy and
persistent URL system, which may limit your functionality on the resource's website and is subject
to change.
- purl - Dissertations & Theses @ University of Central Florida
- purl - 2-1-1 Community Resources
- purl - A Guide to Rhetoric and Composition Resources on the WWW
- purl - Abbreviations and Acronyms of the U.S. Government
- purl - Abbreviations of Chemical Compounds (Free University - Berlin)
- purl - Abbreviations, Acronyms, and Initialisms
- purl - ABC-Lit: An Index to Children's Literature Scholarship
- purl - ABI/INFORM Archive
- purl - ABI/INFORM Complete
- purl - ABI/INFORM Dateline
- purl - ABI/INFORM Global
- purl - ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
- purl - Abstracts in New Technology & Engineering
- purl - Abstracts in Social Gerontology
- purl - Academic ASAP
- purl - Academic OneFile
- purl - Academic Search Premier
- purl - Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Digital Collections
- purl - Access Medicine
- purl - Access Pediatrics
- purl - Access Pharmacy
- purl - ACLS Humanities E-Books
- purl - ACM Digital Library
- purl - ACP PIER
- purl - Acronym Finder
- purl - Acronym Search.com
- purl - Acronyms, Initialisms & Abbreviations Dictionary
- purl - ACT American College Test
- purl - ACTE Online
- purl - Active Learning Practices for Schools
- purl - Aerial Photography: Florida Home
- purl - AfricaBib
- purl - African American Biographical Database
- purl - African Studies Internet Resources
- purl - AGRICOLA
- purl - Agriculture Collection
- purl - AIDS and Cancer Research Abstracts
- purl - ALA and AASL Standards
- purl - Alexander Street Videos
- purl - Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C)
- purl - All that JAS: Journal Abbreviation Sources
- purl - Alt-HealthWatch
- purl - Alternative Press Index
- purl - Aluka
- purl - Aluminium Industry Abstracts
- purl - AMED (Allied and Complementary Medicine)
- purl - America: History and Life
- purl - America’s Best Graduate Schools
- purl - American Academy of Forensic Sciences
- purl - American Academy of Psychiatry and the Law
- purl - American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1 & 2
- purl - American Association of Adult and Continuing Education
- purl - American Association of Marriage and Family Therapy
- purl - American Association of Physics Teachers
- purl - American Association of School Librarians
- purl - American Board of Criminalistics
- purl - American Board of Forensic Document Examiners
- purl - American Board of Forensic Odontology
- purl - American Chemical Society
- purl - American College of Sports Medicine
- purl - American Council on Education
- purl - American Council on Exercise
- purl - American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Languages
- purl - American Distance Education Consortium
- purl - American Educational Research Association
- purl - American FactFinder
- purl - American Film Scripts
- purl - American Heritage Dictionary of Idioms
- purl - American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language
- purl - American Heritage Stedman's Medical Dictionary
- purl - American History In Video
- purl - American Institute of Physics
- purl - American Mathematical Society Journals
- purl - American Periodicals Series Online
- purl - American School Directory
- purl - American Sign Language
- purl - American Society of Crime Laboratory Directors (ASCLD)
- purl - American Speech-Language-Hearing Association (ASHA)
- purl - American State Papers
- purl - Analytical Abstracts
- purl - Animal Behavior Abstracts
- purl - Annenberg Institute for School Reform (Brown University)
- purl - Annual Review of Psychology
- purl - Annual Reviews
- purl - Ant Bibliography
- purl - Anthropology Plus
- purl - AnthroSource
- purl - AP Advanced Placement Subject Tests
- purl - AP Images
- purl - Applied Science & Business Retrospective
- purl - Applied Science & Technology
- purl - Applied Social Services Index & Abstracts
- purl - APS Archives
- purl - Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources
- purl - Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality
- purl - Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Aquaculture Abstracts
- purl - Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA) Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
- purl - ArchiveGrid
- purl - Archives Florida in PALMM
- purl - Argonne National Laboratory
- purl - Art and Architecture in Video
- purl - Art Education Page for K12
- purl - Art Full Text
- purl - Art History Resources on the Web
- purl - Art Index Retrospective
- purl - Art Museums and Art History
- purl - Art Teacher on the Net
- purl - Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1
- purl - ArticleFirst
- purl - Arts & Humanities Citation Index
- purl - ArtsEdge: the Kennedy Center
- purl - ARTstor
- purl - ASCE Digital Library
- purl - ASFA 1: Biological Sciences and Living Resources
- purl - ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
- purl - Asian American Drama
- purl - ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
- purl - Association for Childhood Education International
- purl - Association for Childhood Education International
- purl - Association for Tourism and Leisure Education
- purl - Association of American Colleges and Universities
- purl - Association of Firearm and Tool Mark Examiners (AFTE)
- purl - Associations Unlimited
- purl - ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
- purl - Astronomy Unbound
- purl - ATLA Religion
- purl - Australian Education International Database
- purl - Authors and Artists for Young Adults
- purl - Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- purl - Awesome Library for Teachers, Kids, Teens, Parents and College
- purl - Background Notes
- purl - Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)
- purl - BBC News World Service Country Profiles
- purl - BBC Shakespeare Serials
- purl - Benders' Dictionary of Nutrition and Food Technology
- purl - bepress
- purl - Best of History Websites
- purl - Bibliography of Africana Periodical Literature Database
- purl - Bibliography of Asian Studies
- purl - Bibliography of the History of Art
- purl - Big Cypress National Preserve Collection
- purl - Biochemistry Abstracts 1
- purl - Biochemistry Abstracts 3
- purl - Biographical Dictionary of Modern American Educators
- purl - Biographies of Notable People
- purl - Biography & Genealogy Master Index
- purl - Biography in Context & The Complete Marquis Who's Who
- purl - Biography Index Past and Present
- purl - Biography Reference Bank
- purl - Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
- purl - Biological Abstracts
- purl - Biological Abstracts 1969-Present
- purl - Biological Abstracts/RRM
- purl - Biological Sciences
- purl - Biomechanics World Wide
- purl - BioMed Central
- purl - BioOne
- purl - BioOne Abstracts and Indexes
- purl - Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts
- purl - Biotechnology Research Abstracts
- purl - Black American Colleges & Universities
- purl - Black Drama
- purl - Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology
- purl - Blackwell Handbook of Adolescence
- purl - Blue Web N’
- purl - BMJ Clinical Evidence
- purl - Book Review Digest Plus
- purl - Book Review Digest Retrospective
- purl - Booklists and Book Awards
- purl - Books & Authors
- purl - Borderless: The Lives of Undocumented Workers
- purl - Braintrack University Index
- purl - Brevard County Public Library System
- purl - Bridge Project: Strengthening the K-16 Transitions Policies
- purl - Brookhaven National Laboratory
- purl - Bureau of Economic and Business Research
- purl - Buros Center for Testing
- purl - Business Abstracts with Full Text
- purl - Business and Company ASAP
- purl - Business and Company Resource
- purl - Business Combo on EBSCOhost
- purl - Business Expert Press. E-books
- purl - Business Insights: Essentials
- purl - Business Source Premier
- purl - Business, Economics and Theory Collection
- purl - Calcium & Calcified Tissue Abstracts
- purl - Calculator for various spectroscopic shifts
- purl - Caldecott Medal Winners
- purl - Cambridge Books Online
- purl - Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
- purl - Cambridge Guide to Children’s Books in English
- purl - Cambridge Journals Online
- purl - Camio - Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
- purl - Campus Tours
- purl - Canadian Society of Forensic Science (CSFS)
- purl - CancerLIT
- purl - CancerNet
- purl - Career Transitions
- purl - Caribbean Abstracts
- purl - Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching
- purl - Carol Hurst’s Children’s Literature Site
- purl - Catalog - UCF Libraries
- purl - Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance
- purl - Catalogs of State University Libraries in Florida
- purl - CBO: Psycholgy
- purl - CCBC Books for Children and Young Adults
- purl - CCH Intelliconnect
- purl - CEC Lesson Plans and Web Activities
- purl - Census 2000 Gateway
- purl - Center for Best Practices in Early Childhood
- purl - Center for International Higher Education
- purl - Center for Policy Analysis (ACE)
- purl - Center for Research Libraries
- purl - Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning
- purl - Center for the Study of Teaching and Policy
- purl - Central Florida Memory
- purl - Ceramic Abstracts
- purl - Certification Requirements for 50 States
- purl - Challenger Center for Space Science Education
- purl - Cheminfo
- purl - CHEMnetBASE
- purl - Chemoreception Abstracts
- purl - ChemSpider
- purl - Chicago Manual of Style Online
- purl - Chicano Database
- purl - Child Abuse & Neglect
- purl - Child and Family Web Guide
- purl - Child Care and Early Education Research Connections
- purl - Children's Core Collection
- purl - Children's Literature Comprehensive Database
- purl - Children’s Books Online: the Rosetta Project
- purl - Children’s Literature Web Guide
- purl - Children’s Literature: a Guide to Information Sources
- purl - Children’s Picture Book Database
- purl - Chinese ERIC
- purl - Christian Science Monitor
- purl - Chronicle of Higher Education
- purl - Chronicle of Higher Education Mobile - iPad Ap
- purl - CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online
- purl - CINAHL Plus with Full Text
- purl - Civil Engineering Abstracts
- purl - Clasé / Periódica
- purl - Classical Music Library
- purl - Clearinghouse on Educational Policy and Management
- purl - CLEP College Level Examination Program
- purl - ClinicalTrials.gov
- purl - Coaching Science Abstracts
- purl - Coaching, Physical Education on the Internet
- purl - Coalition for Networked Information
- purl - Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
- purl - Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
- purl - Cochrane Methodology Register
- purl - Cognitive Foundations of Learning to Read: A Framework
- purl - College and University Profiles
- purl - College and University Rankings
- purl - College Source College Catalog
- purl - Collins Dictionary of Law 2006
- purl - Collins Dictionary of Sociology
- purl - Collins French Dictionary Plus Grammar
- purl - Collins Spanish Dictionary
- purl - Come Celebrate with Me
- purl - Communication & Mass Media Complete
- purl - Communications and Mass Media Collection
- purl - Comparative Education Resource Centre: Hong Kong
- purl - Compendex from Ei Village
- purl - Compendex via FCLA
- purl - Complete Idiot’s Guide to Online Health and Fitness
- purl - Compludoc
- purl - CompPile
- purl - Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
- purl - Computer Database
- purl - Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
- purl - Congressional Serial Set
- purl - Congressional Universe
- purl - Consortium for Policy Research in Education
- purl - Contemporary Physics Education Project
- purl - Contemporary Women's Issues
- purl - Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
- purl - Cool Science for Curious Kids
- purl - Copper Data Center Database
- purl - Copper Technical Reference Library
- purl - Coral Gables Memory
- purl - Cornell Legal Information Institute: Education
- purl - Corrosion Abstracts
- purl - COS Conference Papers Index
- purl - COS Funding Opportunities
- purl - Council for Exceptional Children
- purl - Council of Hotel Restaurant and Institutional Education
- purl - Council of the Great City Schools
- purl - Counseling and Therapy In Video Volumes 1 and
- purl - Counseling Discussion Groups
- purl - Countries and Regions
- purl - Country Studies
- purl - Course Reserves - UCF Library
- purl - CQ Electronic Library
- purl - CQ Researcher
- purl - CRCnetBASES
- purl - Credo Reference
- purl - CRESST
- purl - Criminal Justice Abstracts
- purl - Criminal Justice Collection
- purl - Criminal Justice Periodical Index
- purl - CSA: Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
- purl - Culinary Arts Collection
- purl - Current Index to Statistics
- purl - Cyclopedic Education Dictionary
- purl - Darwin Online
- purl - Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)
- purl - Database of Award Winning Childrens Literature
- purl - Database of Institutions and Programs Accredited by Recognized United States Accrediting Organizations
- purl - Database of Research on International Education
- purl - Datamonitor 360
- purl - Daves ESL Cafe©
- purl - Davis-Bacon Wage Determination Database
- purl - del.icio.us/ucflibrary
- purl - DemographicsNow Library Edition
- purl - Dialnet
- purl - Dictionary of Art
- purl - Dictionary of Cancer Terms
- purl - Dictionary of Literary Biography
- purl - Dictionary of Scientists
- purl - Digital Commons Network
- purl - Digital Library of the Caribbean
- purl - Digital Public Library of America
- purl - Digitalia
- purl - Digitool
- purl - Directory of American Scholars
- purl - Directory of College Nicknames
- purl - Directory of Open Access Journals
- purl - Dissertations & Theses Full Text
- purl - Distance Education
- purl - Distance Education Clearinghouse
- purl - Diversity Studies Collection
- purl - DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
- purl - DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
- purl - DOE Information Bridge
- purl - Dorland's Illustrated Medical Dictionary
- purl - DSM-IV-TR® Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders
- purl - DXplain
- purl - DynaMed
- purl - Early American Imprints: Series I
- purl - Early Child Development
- purl - Early Childhood Care and Development
- purl - Early Childhood Community
- purl - Early English Books Online
- purl - Earthquake Engineering Abstracts
- purl - East West Center
- purl - EBL: Electronic Books Library
- purl - ebrary - E-Books
- purl - eBrary - Oxford Titles
- purl - EBSCO eBooks
- purl - EBSCOhost
- purl - EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS)
- purl - EBSCOhost Mobile
- purl - ECO: Electronic Collections Online
- purl - Ecology Abstracts
- purl - EconLit
- purl - Ed Psych Central
- purl - Ed/ITLib
- purl - EDGAR
- purl - EdResearch Online
- purl - Education Commission of the States
- purl - Education Commission of the States
- purl - Education Commission of the States
- purl - Education Full Text
- purl - Education iLibrary
- purl - Education in Video
- purl - Education Index Retrospective
- purl - Education Policy and Leadership Center
- purl - Education Resource Information Directory
- purl - Education Virtual Library
- purl - Education Virtual Library—Primary
- purl - Education Week on the Web
- purl - Education World
- purl - Educational Institute of American Hotel & Motel Association
- purl - Educational Psychology Interactive
- purl - Educational Technology Abstracts
- purl - Educator's Reference Complete
- purl - Educators Reference Desk
- purl - Educators Reference Desk
- purl - Educators Reference Desk: Child Development
- purl - Educause
- purl - EduTech
- purl - EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements
- purl - Electronic Archives for Teaching the American Literatures
- purl - Electronic Books
- purl - Electronic Text Collections in Western European Literature
- purl - Electronics and Communications Abstracts
- purl - Elsevier Science Direct
- purl - eMedicine
- purl - Emerald Library
- purl - Encyclopedia of Adult Development
- purl - Encyclopedia of African-American Education
- purl - Encyclopedia of Associations
- purl - Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications
- purl - Encyclopedia of Distance Learning
- purl - Encyclopedia of Education
- purl - Encyclopedia of Educational Technology
- purl - Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
- purl - Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction
- purl - Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
- purl - Encyclopedia of Multicultural Education
- purl - Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- purl - Encyclopedia of Psychology
- purl - EndNote
- purl - Endocrinology Abstracts
- purl - Engineered Materials Abstracts
- purl - Engineered Materials Abstracts, Ceramics
- purl - Engineering Research Database
- purl - English Short Title Catalog
- purl - Entomology Abstracts
- purl - Environment Abstracts
- purl - Environmental Education Links
- purl - Environmental Engineering Abstracts
- purl - Environmental Impact Statements: Digests
- purl - Environmental Sciences and Pollution Mgmt
- purl - Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
- purl - Epocrates
- purl - Ergonomics Abstracts
- purl - ERIC - CSA
- purl - ERIC - Dept. of Education
- purl - ERIC - EBSCOhost
- purl - ERIC Clearinghouse on Assessment and Evaluation
- purl - ERIC Clearinghouse on Reading, English and Communication
- purl - Eric Eustace Williams Collection
- purl - ERIC Thesaurus in the ERIC Search Wizard
- purl - eServer
- purl - esp@cenet - European Patent Office
- purl - Essay & General Literature Index
- purl - Essay & General Literature Index Retrospective
- purl - Essay Finder in LitFinder
- purl - Essential Evidence Plus
- purl - Ethnic NewsWatch
- purl - Ethnographic Video
- purl - Ethnologue
- purl - ETS Test Collection
- purl - Europa
- purl - European Views of the Americas, 1493-1750
- purl - Eurydice
- purl - Eurydice: Information Network on Education in Europe
- purl - Evaluation and Implementation of Distance Learning: Technologies, Tools, and Techniques
- purl - Evans Digital
- purl - Everything ESL
- purl - Exercise and Physical Fitness (NIH)
- purl - Expanded Academic ASAP
- purl - Exploring Qualitative Methods
- purl - Facts and Comparisons
- purl - Family Studies Abstracts
- purl - FCAT Florida's Comprehensive Assessment Test
- purl - Federal Register
- purl - Federal Resources for Educational Excellence
- purl - Fedstats
- purl - Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender
- purl - Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
- purl - Fiction Core Collection
- purl - Film and Television Literature Index
- purl - Filmakers Library Online
- purl - FindLaw: Education Law
- purl - Fine Arts & Music Collection
- purl - FirstSearch
- purl - FLA-PASS
- purl - Florida Alligator
- purl - Florida Almanac: State Facts and Figures
- purl - Florida County Population Data
- purl - Florida Department of Education
- purl - Florida Documents Index
- purl - Florida Electronic Library - Databases
- purl - Florida Entomologist
- purl - Florida Environments Online
- purl - Florida Gifted Information and Resources
- purl - Florida Heritage
- purl - FLorida Historical Legal Documents
- purl - Florida Historical Quarterly
- purl - Florida Law Weekly Cross Citations
- purl - Florida Newspaper Database
- purl - Florida Newspapers List
- purl - Florida on Florida
- purl - Florida Teacher Certification Examinations FTCE
- purl - Florida Teacher Certification Requirements
- purl - Florida Times-Union Index
- purl - Florida Voices
- purl - FloridaCat
- purl - FMG - Films on Demand
- purl - Fodors Travel Guides
- purl - Food and Nutrition Information Center: Fitness and Sports Nutrition
- purl - FORMIS Ant Bibliography
- purl - Foundation Center
- purl - FRANCIS (Humanities & Social Sciences)
- purl - Frommers Travel Guides
- purl - Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
- purl - Gale Directory Library
- purl - Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders
- purl - Gale What Do I Read Next?
- purl - Gale's Virtual Reference Library
- purl - GaleNet
- purl - Gardening, Lanscape and Horticulture collection
- purl - Gateway to 21st Century Skills
- purl - GEM: Gateway to Educational Materials
- purl - Gender Studies Collection
- purl - GenderWatch
- purl - General BusinessFile ASAP
- purl - General Onefile
- purl - General Reference Center Gold
- purl - General Science Collection
- purl - General Science Full Text
- purl - Genetics Abstracts
- purl - GeoRef
- purl - GLIN: Global Legal Information Network
- purl - Global Education Database
- purl - Global Legal Information Network
- purl - Global School Psychology Network
- purl - Google Directory-Reference-Organizations-Education
- purl - Google Scholar
- purl - Government Documents at UCF
- purl - GPO Access
- purl - GPO Monthly catalog
- purl - Grant and Funding Resources
- purl - Graphic Novels Core Collection
- purl - GRE Graduate Record Examination
- purl - Great Websites for Kids
- purl - GreenFILE
- purl - Greenwood Dictionary of Education
- purl - Greyfriar’s Educational Technology Information
- purl - Grove Dictionary of Art Online
- purl - Grove Dictionary of Music & Musicians
- purl - Guide to Education Law
- purl - Guide to the Most Competitive Colleges
- purl - Gutenberg-e
- purl - Handbook of Crisis Counseling, Intervention, and Prevention in the Schools
- purl - Handbook of Distance Education
- purl - Handbook of Health Psychology
- purl - Handbook of Latin American Studies
- purl - Handbook of Motivational Counseling: Concepts, Approaches, and Assessment
- purl - Handbook of Pediatric Psychology in School Settings
- purl - Handbook of Reading Research
- purl - Handbook of Research on Educational Communications and Technology
- purl - Handbook of Research on Literacy in Technology at the K-12 Level
- purl - Handbook of Research on Mobile Multimedia
- purl - HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index)
- purl - Hardin M.D.: Speech Pathology/Speech Therapy
- purl - HarpWeek: The Civil War Era Reconstruction I & II
- purl - Health and Psychosocial Instruments
- purl - Health and Safety Science Abstracts
- purl - Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
- purl - Health Reference Center Academic
- purl - Health Source: Nursing and Consumer Editions
- purl - Health Statistics - OECD
- purl - Health Technology Assessments
- purl - HealthFinder
- purl - Helpful Websites for Hospitality
- purl - Heritage of the Printed Book
- purl - HERMES
- purl - Higher Education Research Institute
- purl - Higher Education Research Institute (HERI)
- purl - Higher Education Resource Hub
- purl - HighWire Press
- purl - Hispanic American Newspapers;1808-1980
- purl - Historic Documents Series
- purl - Historical Abstracts
- purl - Historical Dictionary of American Education
- purl - Historical Dictionary of Women’s Education in the United States
- purl - Historical New York Times
- purl - Historical Statistics of the United States
- purl - History in Context
- purl - History Net.com
- purl - History of Science and Technology
- purl - Holocaust Memorial Resource and Education Center
- purl - Home Improvement Collection
- purl - Hoover's Online
- purl - Hoover's via ProQuest Company Records
- purl - Hoovers Mobile
- purl - Hospitality & Tourism Complete
- purl - Hospitality Education Links
- purl - Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
- purl - Human Genome Abstracts
- purl - Human Kinetics Links
- purl - Human Resources Abstracts
- purl - Humanities & Social Sciences Retrospective
- purl - Humanities Full Text
- purl - IbisWorld - Industry Market Research
- purl - ICPSR Data Archive
- purl - Idealist
- purl - IEEE Xplore
- purl - IEEE Xplore Mobile
- purl - IEEE/Wiley Ebooks
- purl - IHS Standards Store
- purl - Images.MD
- purl - Immunology Abstracts
- purl - In The First Person
- purl - Independent Florida Alligator
- purl - Index of American Universities
- purl - Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals
- purl - Index to Hispanic Legislation
- purl - Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text
- purl - Index to the Times
- purl - Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A)
- purl - Infomine: Instructional Resources: "University"
- purl - InfoNation
- purl - Information Please Almanac
- purl - Information Science and Library Issues Collection
- purl - Informe
- purl - Ingenta
- purl - Inside Higher Education
- purl - INSPEC Backfile
- purl - INSPEC Current
- purl - INSPEC on Ei Village
- purl - Institute for Educational Leadership
- purl - Institute for Urban and Minority Education (Columbia University)
- purl - Institute of International Education
- purl - Institute of Physics Journals
- purl - Instructional Resources for Chemistry
- purl - Insurance and Liability Collection
- purl - Intellectual Property, Copyright and Fair Use Resources
- purl - Intelliconnect
- purl - Intergovernmental Organization Search Engine
- purl - International Abstracts in Operations Research
- purl - International Archives of International Data
- purl - International Association for Identification (IAI)
- purl - International Association for the Evaluation of Educational Achievement
- purl - International Association of Forensic Toxicologists (TIAFT)
- purl - International Bibliographic Database on Higher Education
- purl - International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
- purl - International Bureau of Education
- purl - International Children’s Digital Library
- purl - International Companion Encyclopedia of Children’s Literature
- purl - International Comparisons in Education
- purl - International Data Base
- purl - International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
- purl - International Higher Education Resources
- purl - International Personality Item Pool
- purl - International Reading Association
- purl - International Statistics
- purl - Internet Acronym Server
- purl - Internet and Language Arts
- purl - Internet Archive
- purl - Internet English Resources
- purl - Internet Law Library
- purl - Internet Picture Dictionary
- purl - Internet Sites Related to Continuing and Distance Education
- purl - Internet TESL Journal
- purl - Intute: Social Sciences
- purl - IPA Source
- purl - IRIS
- purl - ISI Web of Science
- purl - Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
- purl - JAMAevidence
- purl - JCR: Journal Citation Reports
- purl - Journal of Career and Technical Education
- purl - Journal of Vocational and Technical Education
- purl - JSTOR
- purl - JSTOR-Architecture Journals
- purl - Junior Edition
- purl - Junior Reference Collection
- purl - JURN Directory
- purl - K-12 Resources for Music Educators
- purl - Kathy Schrock’s Literature and Language Arts
- purl - Kid's Edition - K12
- purl - Kids InfoBits
- purl - Kids Search Engines
- purl - Kinesiology Abstracts
- purl - Koreshan State Historic Site Collection
- purl - Lab Tests Online
- purl - Lake County Public Library
- purl - Language Arts
- purl - LAPTOC: Latin American Periodicals Tables of Contents
- purl - Latin America and the Caribbean
- purl - Latin Americanist Research Resources Project
- purl - Latino Literature 1850-
- purl - Law Dictionaries.com
- purl - LD Online
- purl - Learning Theories, A-Z
- purl - LegalTrac
- purl - Leisure Tourism Abstracts
- purl - Lesson Plans and Resources for Social Studies Teachers
- purl - Lexi-PAL Drug Guide
- purl - LexisNexis Academic
- purl - LexisNexis Academic (For Book Reviews)
- purl - LexisNexis Company Dossier
- purl - LexisNexis Congressional
- purl - LGBT Studies in Video
- purl - LibCat: A Guide to Libraries
- purl - Librarian Links
- purl - Library Literature Full Text
- purl - Library of Congress
- purl - Library of Congress Guide to Law Online
- purl - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- purl - LIFE Photo Archive
- purl - LINCC
- purl - Linguist List
- purl - Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
- purl - Linking Floridas Natural Heritage
- purl - Links to Foreign Language Educators
- purl - Links to Gifted and Talented Resources
- purl - Literary Resources on the Net
- purl - Literature and Language Arts for All Grades
- purl - Literature Criticism Online
- purl - Literature for Children
- purl - Literature Resource Center
- purl - Literature Webliography
- purl - LitFinder
- purl - Los Angeles Times
- purl - LWW Nursing & Health Professions Premier Collection
- purl - MagillOnLiterature Plus
- purl - Maitland Public Library
- purl - Major Authors and Illustrators for Children and Young Adults Biography Resource Center
- purl - MANTIS
- purl - Marketline Advantage
- purl - Marquis Biographies Online
- purl - Marriage and Family Processes
- purl - MAS Ultra-School Edition
- purl - MAT Miller Analogies Test
- purl - Materials Business File
- purl - Materials Research Database
- purl - Math and Science Gateway
- purl - Math Forum
- purl - MathEduc
- purl - Mathematics Virtual Library: Education
- purl - MathSciNet
- purl - MathSciNet (Also Known as: Mathematical Reviews , Current Mathematical Publications , MR , CMP , mathsci net)
- purl - McRel Lesson Plans: the Arts
- purl - MD Consult
- purl - Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts
- purl - Media History Digital Library
- purl - Medical Letter (The Medical Letter)
- purl - MEDLINE - CSA
- purl - MEDLINE - EBSCOhost
- purl - MEDLINE - Ovid
- purl - MEDLINE - PubMed
- purl - MEDLINE Plus
- purl - Medline Plus: Speech & Communication Disorders
- purl - MedTerms Medical Dictionay (Medicine.net)
- purl - MENC: National Association for Music Education
- purl - Mental Measurements Yearbook
- purl - Mental Measurements Yearbook- Free Selections
- purl - Merck Manual
- purl - MERLN (Military Education & Research Library Network )
- purl - MERLOT (Multimedia Educational Resource for Learning and Online Teaching)
- purl - Merriam Webster Dictionary and Thesaurus
- purl - Merriam-Webster's Online Dictionary
- purl - METADEX
- purl - Metapress
- purl - Metropolitan Museum of Art
- purl - MEXT: Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
- purl - Miami Metropolitan Archive
- purl - Middle & Junior High Core Collection
- purl - Middle Search Plus
- purl - MiddleWeb
- purl - Mile Markers
- purl - Military & Government FullTEXT
- purl - Military and Intelligence Database
- purl - Mintel Current
- purl - MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders
- purl - MIT Encyclopedia of the Cognitive Sciences
- purl - MLA Directory of Periodicals
- purl - MLA International Bibliography
- purl - Mondofacto Medical Dictionary
- purl - Multicultural Education Abstracts
- purl - Multicultural Education and Ethnic Groups
- purl - Multicultural Education: Education World
- purl - Multicultural Web Sites Diversity & Ethnic Studies
- purl - Music Education Online
- purl - Music Index
- purl - Music Scores
- purl - NAFSA
- purl - NAME: National Association for Multicultural Education
- purl - NASA
- purl - National Academy for Academic Leadership
- purl - National Archives
- purl - National Assessment of Adult Literacy
- purl - National Association of Medical Examiners
- purl - National Association of Secondary School Principals
- purl - National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers
- purl - National Center for Early Development and Learning
- purl - National Center for Early Development and Learning
- purl - National Center for Education Statistics
- purl - National Center for Health Statistics
- purl - National Center for Learning Disabilities
- purl - National Center for Middle Level Leadership
- purl - National Center for Policy Analysis
- purl - National Center for Public Policy and Higher Education
- purl - National Center for Technology Planning
- purl - National Center for the Study of Adult Learning and Literacy
- purl - National Center on Secondary Education and Transition
- purl - National Clearinghouse for English Language Acquisition & Language Instruction Educational Programs (NCELA)
- purl - National Climatic Data Center
- purl - National Council of Teachers of English
- purl - National Council of Teachers of Mathematics
- purl - National Foreign Language Center
- purl - National Foreign Language Resource Center
- purl - National Guideline Clearinghouse
- purl - National Institute for Literacy
- purl - National Institute for Urban School Improvement
- purl - National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders
- purl - National Library of Australia Catalogue
- purl - National Middle School Association
- purl - National Population Projections
- purl - National Research and Development Centers
- purl - National Research Center on the Gifted and Talented
- purl - National Research Council’s Ranking Tool for Graduate Education
- purl - National Science Teachers Association
- purl - National Service Learning Clearinghouse
- purl - National Student Speech Language Hearing Association
- purl - National Writing Project
- purl - Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database
- purl - Natural Standards
- purl - NCATE: the Standard of Excellence in Teacher Preparation
- purl - NCCO
- purl - NCI anti-tumor/anti-viral screening database
- purl - NCJRS - DOJ
- purl - NCJRS - National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts
- purl - NEA Almanac of Higher Education
- purl - Net Advance of Physics
- purl - Net Connections for Communication Disorders and Sciences
- purl - NetAdvantage
- purl - NetLibrary
- purl - Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
- purl - Neurosciences Abstracts
- purl - New DescriptionCarnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching
- purl - New York Times - LexisNexis
- purl - New York Times - ProQuest
- purl - New York Times Learning Network
- purl - New York Times, Historical - ProQuest
- purl - Newbery Medal Winners
- purl - Newspapers List
- purl - NHS Economic Evaluation Database
- purl - Nineteenth Century Collections Online
- purl - NLM Gateway
- purl - Nonbook Materials Core Collection
- purl - North American Theatre Online
- purl - North American Women's Drama
- purl - NSCA - National Strength and Conditioning Association
- purl - Nucleic Acids Abstracts
- purl - Nursing and Allied Health Collection
- purl - Nursing Education in Video
- purl - Nutrition in Sport
- purl - Oceanic Abstracts
- purl - OECD Education iLibrary
- purl - OECD Health Statistics
- purl - OED: Oxford English Dictionary
- purl - Office of Elementary and Secondary Education (OESE)
- purl - Office of English Language Acquisition, Language Enhancement, and Academic Achievement for Limited English Proficient Students
- purl - Official Index to the Times
- purl - OmniFile Full Text
- purl - OmniTax College and University
- purl - Once Upon a Time … A Children's Literature Website
- purl - Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts
- purl - Oncolink
- purl - Onefile
- purl - Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OAT
- purl - Open Directory Project: Education
- purl - OpenDOAR - The Directory of Open Access Repositories
- purl - Optics InfoBase
- purl - Orange County Library System (Florida)
- purl - Orlando Business Journal
- purl - Orlando Sentinel
- purl - Osceola County Public Library System
- purl - OVID - Books@Ovid and Journals@Ovid
- purl - OvidSP
- purl - Oxford Digital Reference shelf
- purl - Oxford Handbooks Online
- purl - Oxford Journals Online
- purl - Oxford Reference Online
- purl - Oxford Scholarship Online
- purl - PAIS International
- purl - Palmer's Index to the Times
- purl - PALMM
- purl - PapersFirst
- purl - Passport: International Children's Literature
- purl - PBS Literacy Link
- purl - PBS Teachers: Math
- purl - PE Central
- purl - Penguin Dictionary of American English Usage and Style: a Readable Reference Book
- purl - Penguin Dictionary of Psychology
- purl - PEPID Online
- purl - Performing Arts Encyclopedia
- purl - Perspectives on Urban Education
- purl - Peterson's
- purl - Peterson's Graduate and Professional Programs, an Overview
- purl - Philosophers' Index
- purl - Physical Education Index
- purl - Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
- purl - Physics Applets: A Virtual Laboratory
- purl - Physics Central
- purl - PILOTS
- purl - Plant Science
- purl - Play Finder in Lit Finder
- purl - PLOS (Public Library of Science )
- purl - Poem Finder in LitFinder
- purl - Political Risk Yearbook in LexixNexis
- purl - Polk County Public Library Cooperative
- purl - Pollution Abstracts
- purl - Pop Culture Collection
- purl - Popular Magazines
- purl - Population Estimates
- purl - Portals to the World
- purl - Practical Guide to Clinical Medicine
- purl - Praxis Tests
- purl - Preschool Education.com
- purl - Primary Search
- purl - Principles of Flight
- purl - PRISM
- purl - ProceedingsFirst
- purl - ProCite
- purl - Professional Collection
- purl - Professional Development Collection Education
- purl - Project Euclid
- purl - Project MUSE
- purl - Proliteracy Worldwide
- purl - ProQuest
- purl - ProQuest Congressional
- purl - ProQuest Deep Indexing: Biological Sciences
- purl - ProQuest Deep Indexing: Earth Sciences
- purl - ProQuest Deep Indexing: Engineering
- purl - ProQuest Deep Indexing: Environmental Sciences
- purl - ProQuest Deep Indexing: Materials Science
- purl - ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
- purl - ProQuest Dissertations and Theses A & I
- purl - ProQuest Dissertations and Theses A & I
- purl - ProQuest National Newspapers
- purl - Proquest Statistical Insights
- purl - PsycArticles
- purl - PsycBooks
- purl - Psychiatry Online
- purl - Psychological Study of the Arts
- purl - Psychology Collection
- purl - PsycInfo
- purl - PubChem
- purl - Pubget
- purl - Public Library Core Collection: Nonfiction
- purl - PublicLibraries.com
- purl - PubMed
- purl - Pubmed Mobile
- purl - Purdue’s Online Writing Lab
- purl - R2 - Health Sciences Books
- purl - RDS Business Suite
- purl - Readers Guide Retrospective
- purl - Readers' Guide Full Text
- purl - Reading Is Fundamental
- purl - Reclaiming the Everglades
- purl - RECOLECTA (Recolector de ciencia abierta)
- purl - Redalyc
- purl - Reference Center (NetLibrary)
- purl - Reference Universe
- purl - Reference USA
- purl - RefWorks
- purl - Regional Business News
- purl - Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR)
- purl - Religion and Philosophy Collection
- purl - Research and Statistics (U.S. Dept of Education)
- purl - Research Papers in Economics
- purl - Reserves - UCF Library
- purl - RIA OnPoint Tax Library
- purl - RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
- purl - Ringling Collection
- purl - Ringling Museum Digital Collection
- purl - Risk Abstracts
- purl - RLG Archival Resources
- purl - RLIN Bibliographic
- purl - Road Not Travelled: Education Reform in the Middle East and Africa
- purl - Roget's II: The New Thesaurus
- purl - Rollins College Library Catalog - OLIN
- purl - Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching & Learning
- purl - Sabin Americana Digital Archive
- purl - Safety Science and Risk
- purl - SAGE Full-Text Collections
- purl - Sage Knowledge Trial
- purl - Sage Premier
- purl - Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps of Florida
- purl - Sanibel Island History
- purl - SAT Scholastic Aptitude Test
- purl - SAT Subject Tests
- purl - SBRnet: Sports Business Research Network
- purl - Scholarly Societies Project
- purl - Scholarly Sport Sites
- purl - School Grants
- purl - School Mental Health Project
- purl - School Psychology Resources Online
- purl - Science Citation Index Expanded
- purl - Science Conference Proceedings Portal
- purl - Science Direct
- purl - Science Education Gateway
- purl - Science Education: Best Information on the Net
- purl - Science Fair Project Resource Guide
- purl - Science Learning Network
- purl - SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts)
- purl - SCImago Journal Rank Indicators
- purl - SCIPIO
- purl - Scirus: For Scientific Information Only
- purl - Scitation and SPIN
- purl - Scribner Writers Online
- purl - Sea Turtle Bibliography
- purl - Search for Private Schools
- purl - Seminole County Public Library
- purl - Senior High Core Collection
- purl - Short Story Index Retrospective
- purl - SimplyMap
- purl - Small Business Collection
- purl - Small Business Resource Center
- purl - Smithsonian E-Journals
- purl - Smithsonian: Science and Technology
- purl - Social Explorer
- purl - Social History of Children’s Literature
- purl - Social Sciences Citation Index
- purl - Social Sciences Full Text
- purl - Social Services Abstracts
- purl - Social Studies Resources
- purl - Social Work Abstracts
- purl - Society for Applied Learning Technology
- purl - Society of Forensic Toxicologists (SOFT)
- purl - Sociological Abstracts
- purl - Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts
- purl - Something About the Author
- purl - Sources for National Educational Standards
- purl - Sources in U.S. History Online: The Civil War
- purl - Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement
- purl - Southwest Florida Environmental Documents Collection
- purl - Special Education Resources on the Internet (SERI)
- purl - Speech Finder in LitFinder
- purl - SPIE (International Society for Optical Engineering)
- purl - Sport Information Resource Center (SIRC)
- purl - SPORTDiscus
- purl - SportQuest
- purl - Sports Fitness
- purl - Sports Medicine.com
- purl - Sports Rules Book
- purl - Springer Book Series
- purl - Springer eBooks
- purl - Springer LINK
- purl - Springer Protocols
- purl - Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
- purl - Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- purl - Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- purl - State Based Physical Activity Program Directory
- purl - State Population Projections
- purl - Statisitical Insights
- purl - Statistical Abstract of the United States
- purl - Statistical Resources on the Web
- purl - Statistical Universe
- purl - Stetson University Library Catalog
- purl - Steve Marsden’s Chemistry Resources for Students and Teachers
- purl - Story Finder in LitFinder
- purl - Student Edition
- purl - Surfing the Net With Kids
- purl - SurfIP.gov.sg: one-stop first-stop patent search
- purl - SurLaLune Fairy Tales: Annotated Fairy Tales, Fairy Tale Books and Illustrations
- purl - Sustainability Science Abstracts
- purl - Synthesis Digital Library
- purl - T H E Journal
- purl - Taylor & Francis e-Book collection
- purl - Taylor & Francis Journals
- purl - Teacher Pathfinder
- purl - TeacherNet
- purl - Teachers College Record Book Reviews
- purl - Teachers Corner of EdChanges Multicultural Pavilion
- purl - Teachers Guide to Fair Use and Copyright
- purl - Teachers Network
- purl - Teaching for Change
- purl - TechLearning
- purl - Technical Working Group for Fire and Explosions (TWGFEX)
- purl - Technology and Young Children Interest Forum
- purl - Technology Tools for Today’s Campuses
- purl - Technology Tutorials for Teachers
- purl - TESL-EJ
- purl - TESL-EJ 2007
- purl - Test Reviews Online
- purl - Testing and Education Reference Center Basic
- purl - The Forensic Science Society (FSS)
- purl - The Latin American Region of the FBIS Daily Reports; 1974-1996
- purl - Theatre in Video
- purl - Theatre of Electricity
- purl - Theory Into Practice Database
- purl - Thieme eJournals
- purl - Thieme ElectronicBook Library
- purl - To Read or Not to Read: A Question of National Consequence
- purl - TOEFL Test of English as a Foreign Language
- purl - TOEIC Test of English for International Communication
- purl - Toxicology Abstracts
- purl - Toxline
- purl - Toxnet
- purl - Treatment Guidelines from the Medical Letter
- purl - Trial - Political Reference Suite
- purl - TRIS Online
- purl - Twaynes Authors Online
- purl - Twentieth Century North American Drama
- purl - U.S. Congressional Serial Set
- purl - U.S. Copyright Office
- purl - U.S. Department of Education
- purl - U.S. Department of Education. Office of Elementary and Secondary Education
- purl - U.S. History Collection
- purl - U.S. History in Context
- purl - U.S. Network for Education Information
- purl - U.S. Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services
- purl - U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
- purl - UCF Course Reserves
- purl - UCF Library Catalog
- purl - UIUC Digitized Scores
- purl - Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory
- purl - UNESBIB/UNESDOC
- purl - UNESCO Education Information Service
- purl - UNESCO Electronic Documents
- purl - UNESDOC
- purl - United Nations Cyberschool Bus
- purl - United Nations Official Documents (ODS)
- purl - United Nations Statistics
- purl - United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS)
- purl - United States Virgin Islands History and Culture
- purl - University of Chicago Press
- purl - University of Florida Herbarium Collections Catalog
- purl - University of Florida Performing Arts
- purl - Untangling the Web: Your Complete Listing of Disability Information on the Web
- purl - Urban Education: a Reference Handbook
- purl - Urban Studies Abstracts
- purl - UW ELP Center for Pedagogical Resource Page
- purl - Vadlo
- purl - VADS
- purl - ValueLine Research Center
- purl - Vandergrift's Children's Literature Page
- purl - VAST: Academic Video Online
- purl - Vault.com
- purl - Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy
- purl - Virology and AIDS Abstracts
- purl - Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
- purl - Visible Body
- purl - Visual Unlimited
- purl - Vocations and Careers Collection
- purl - Vogue Archive
- purl - Voice of the Shuttle: Literature in English
- purl - Volusia County Public Library System
- purl - Wall Street Journal
- purl - WANGO Worldwide NGO Directory
- purl - War and Terrorism Collection
- purl - Washington Post
- purl - Water Resources Abstracts
- purl - Web of Knowledge
- purl - Web of Science
- purl - Web Resources for Marriage and Family Therapy
- purl - Web Sites for Counselor Educators and Supervisors
- purl - WebLUIS
- purl - West Florida Photohistory
- purl - Westlaw
- purl - Westlaw Mobile
- purl - What Works Clearinghouse
- purl - WhatIsMyIP.com
- purl - Who's Who
- purl - Wiley Online Library - Journals
- purl - Windows Live Beta with UCF SFX Links to Full Text
- purl - Winter Park Public Library
- purl - Wolfsonian FIU Collection of Modern Italian Art and Design
- purl - Wolfsonian-FIU Modern Dutch Collection
- purl - Women Writers of Childrens Literature
- purl - Women Writers Project
- purl - Womens Sports Foundation
- purl - Work Based Learning Instruction Guide
- purl - World Almanac
- purl - World Bank Topics in Development
- purl - World Bank: Early Child Development
- purl - World Development Indicators
- purl - World Factbook CIA
- purl - World History Collection
- purl - World Law Index
- purl - World Lecture Hall
- purl - World Lecture Hall: Chemistry
- purl - World Map Collections
- purl - World Scholar: Latin American & the Caribbean
- purl - WorldCat
- purl - WorldCat Mobile
- purl - Worldwide Hospitality Education
- purl - Worldwide Internet Music Resources
- purl - Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
- purl - WWW School Psychology Homepage
- purl - WWWebster Thesaurus
- purl - Yahoo Education Directory of Organizations
- purl - Yiddish Childrens Books
- purl - Your Dictionary.com: Language Dictionaries
- purl - Zoological Record