University of Central Florida Libraries
12/20/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

UCF Libraries

Locations

Orlando Campus

Library Staff
John C. Hitt Library (Main)
 Building 2
P.O. Box 162666
Orlando, FL 32816-2666

 

Administration
(407)823-2564

Circulation
407-823-2580

Ask A Librarian

866-271-7589 or Email/Chat/Text

Orlando Campus Library
Curriculum Materials Center
Education Complex, ED 194
P.O. Box 162666
Orlando, FL 32816-2666

 

Yolanda Hood,
Head, Curriculum Materials Center
Yolanda.Hood@ucf.edu, (407) 823-2791
Orlando Campus Library

Other Campuses

Library Staff
Cocoa
EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library
1519 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
Andrew Todd, UCF Librarian
Andrew.Todd@ucf.edu, (321) 433-7878

Barbara Alderman, UCF Librarian
Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu, (321) 433-7997

Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Cocoa
Daytona
DSC/UCF Joint-Use Library
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Michael Furlong,
UCF Librarian
Michael.Furlong@ucf.edu, (386) 506-3353
Exterior photo of DBCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Daytona Beach
Harriet F. Ginsburg Health Sciences Library  
(College of Medicine)
6850 Lake Nona Blvd,
Orlando, FL 32827

Shalu Gillum,
Public Services Librarian
shalu@ucf.edu, (407) 266-1400
Exterior photo of COM Library
Ocala
CCF/UCF Partnership Library

3001 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

(352) 854-2322 x1345


Rayla Hanselmann,
UCF Librarian
rayla@ucf.edu, (352) 536-2187
CFCC/UCF Library at Ocala
Osceola
Valencia/UCF Libraries
Valencia College Osceola Campus
1800 Denn John Lane
Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Cynthia Kisby,
Head, Regional Campus Libraries

Cynthia.Kisby@ucf.edu, (407) 823-2890
Exterior photo of Valencia/UCF Library at Osceola
Palm Bay
EFSC/UCF Joint Use Library
250 Community College Parkway
Palm Bay, FL 32909

Barbara Alderman, UCF Librarian
Barbara.Alderman@ucf.edu, (321) 433-7997
Exterior photo of BCC/UCF Joint-Use Library at Palm Bay
Rosen Library
9907 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819

Tim Bottorff, Head, Rosen Library
(407) 903-8100 or Email/Chat


Exterior photo of Rosen Library
Sanford/Lake Mary
Seminole State College/UCF Joint-Use Library
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773

Peggy N
uhn, UCF Librarian
Peggy.Nuhn@ucf.edu, (407) 708-2863
Exterior photo of Joint-Use Library at Sanford/Lake Mary
South Lake
LSSC/UCF Joint Use Library
1250 N. Hancock Road
Clermont, FL 34711

Rayla Hanselmann,
UCF Librarian
rayla@ucf.edu, (352) 536-2187
Exterior photo of LSSC/UCF Joint-Use Library at South Lake
West Orlando
Valencia/UCF Libraries
Valencia College West Campus
1800 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32811

Min Tong, UCF Librarian
Min.Tong@ucf.edu, (407) 582-1585
Regional Campus Libraries Administration
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 162666
Orlando, FL 32816-2666

 


Cynthia Kisby,

Head, Regional Campus Libraries
Cynthia.Kisby@ucf.edu, (407) 823-2890
Orlando Campus Library

UCF students and employees may use the services and collections at any of the locations. Some locations have limited services available. All UCF students and employees may access many of the the Libraries' databases and services from off campus. Please read about our services for Regional Campus students and Distance Learners for more information.

Last updated November 03, 2014 7:51:21 AM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices