University of Central Florida Libraries
7/30/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Log in now

UCF Libraries Hours of Operation

Universal Orlando Foundation Library at the Rosen College

Fall Intersession Hours
Wednesday - Friday, December 10-12 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 13-14 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, December 15-19 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 20-21 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, December 22-24 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, December 27-28 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, December 29-31 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 1 CLOSED
Friday, January 2 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 3-4 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 5-9 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 10-11 CLOSED
Monday, January 12 Begin Regular Spring Hours

 

Last updated July 17, 2014 2:56:21 PM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices