University of Central Florida Libraries
8/28/2014
http://library.ucf.edu/
UCF Website University of Central Florida Libraries
Login now

Library Administration

The Administrative Offices are located on
the 5th floor of the John C. Hitt Library, Suite 512.
Hours are Monday - Friday,
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone (407) 823-2564
LibAdmin@ucf.edu

Directors
Barry B. Baker Barry B. Baker
Director of Libraries
407-823-2564
Barry.Baker@ucf.edu
Frank Allen Frank R. Allen
Associate Director
Administrative Services
407-823-2892
Frank.Allen@ucf.edu
Meg Scharf Meg K. Scharf
Associate Director
Communications, Assessment, & PR

407-823-6193
Meg@ucf.edu
Mary Page Mary Page
Associate Director
Collections & Tech Services

407-823-2575
Mary.Page@ucf.edu
Penny Beile Penny Beile
Associate Director
Info Services & Scholarly Communication

407-823-5488
PBeile@ucf.edu
Selma Jaskowski Selma K. Jaskowski
Assistant Director
Info Tech & Digital Initiatives

407-823-5444
selmaj@ucf.edu
Faculty & Staff
Raynette Kibbee Raynette Kibbee
Sr Administrative Assistant
407-823-3222
Susan Terrill Sue Terrill
Office Assistant
407-823-2564
Cynthia Kisby Cynthia Kisby
Personnel Librarian

Deirdre Campbell Deirdre Campbell
Sr LTA, Human Resources
407-823-2893
Michael Jimenez Mike Jimenez
Office/Payroll Manager
407-823-4405
Debra Barnes Debbie Barnes
Facilities Specialist
407-823-2894
Tim Ryan Tim Ryan
Senior Clerk
407-823-5042
Janet Girard Janet Girard
Sr Accounting Officer
407-823-2895
Parri Bolinger Parri Bolinger
Accountant
407-823-6762
Clare Vogt Clare Vogt
Accountant
407-823-2487

See About the Libraries for information about our mission, staff directory, organization chart, and more.

Last updated October 18, 2013 4:06:16 PM

QR Code URL for Mobile Devices